College Football Rankings, Scores, and Stats - Luther

Share |

TEAM SUMMARY
69
Luther
Norse
Next game:
vs Coe
Sat Nov 1
RATINGS
D3 Prestige Good
Overall 69 D+
Power 83 B-
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 85 B
RANKINGS
Overall662
Power552
Offensive611
Defensive508
RECORDS
Overall2-8 (20%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-6 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-2 (50%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
SUPERLATIVES
Best Win#680 St Olaf
Worst Loss#691 Presentation
Largest MOV34 points, #706 Loras
Largest MOD36 points, #465 Dubuque
OTHER STATISTICS
Points per Game19.7
Points Against27.9
Opponent Record52-49
Average Opponent Rank502.4
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 6
IIAC
RankTeamWLChange
338Wartburg931
408Coe73
423Central IA641
445Simpson731
465Dubuque55
473Buena Vista461
662Luther28
706Loras19
Luther Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Aug 466300
1Sep 2662001
2Sep 87120150
3Sep 1659611116
4Sep 226211225
5Sep 295991222
6Oct 75482251
7Oct 135842336
8Oct 20587243
9Oct 276252538
10Nov 36612636
11Nov 106512710
12Nov 1765128
13Nov 246642813
14Dec 166428
15Dec 8661283
16Dec 15663282
17Dec 29662281
18Jan 766228
GAME RESULTS
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 7 Presentation (4-5)L 22-23
Sat Sep 14 St Olaf (1-9)W 20-13
Sat Sep 21 Wheaton (8-2)L 12-38
Sat Oct 5 Loras (1-9)W 41-7
Sat Oct 12 Dubuque (5-5)L 20-56
Sat Oct 19 Wartburg (9-3)L 21-24
Sat Oct 26 Central IA (6-4)L 12-22
Sat Nov 2 Buena Vista (4-6)L 14-37
Sat Nov 9 Coe (7-3)L 14-31
Sat Nov 16 Simpson (7-3)L 21-28