Share |

Team Summary

83

Abilene Christian

Wildcats

Next game: vs SE Louisiana, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 83 B-
Power 79 C+
Offensive 71 C-
Defensive 85 B
Schedule (Current) 61 D-
Schedule (Future) 61 D-
Rankings
Overall142
Power179
Offensive254
Defensive129
Schedule (Current)347
Schedule (Future)346
Records
Overall17-5 (77.3%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Versus < .500 Teams15-2 (88.2%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#192 Pacific
Worst Loss#241 SF Austin
Largest MOV23 points, #288 Cent Arkansas
Largest MOD34 points, #13 Texas Tech
Other Statistics
Points per Game71.6
Points Against66
Opponent Record197-308
Average Opponent Rank252.6
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Southland
RankTeamWLChange
142Abilene Chr1754
177Sam Houston St14917
231New Orleans101012
238Lamar101216
241SF Austin91116
248SE Louisiana11138
282Houston Bap7148
288Cent Arkansas7154
296TAM C. Christi61511
309Northwestern LA71610
314Nicholls St7148
335McNeese St417
344Incarnate Word219
Abilene Chr Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2528400
1Nov 162342050
2Nov 232063028
3Nov 301555051
4Dec 7148617
5Dec 141276121
6Dec 21123624
7Dec 28124721
8Jan 4116828
9Jan 111459329
10Jan 181371138
11Jan 2515512418
12Feb 114014415
13Feb 81371543
14Feb 151381651
15Feb 181421754
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 Arkansas St (9-15)W 94-73
Thu Nov 15 Denver (6-19)W 67-61
Thu Nov 22 Elon (6-19)W 72-56
Fri Nov 23 Pacific (11-14)W 73-71
Sat Nov 24 UC Riverside (6-18)W 60-48
Sat Dec 1 Pepperdine (11-15)L 62-77
Tue Dec 4 Campbell (12-11)W 83-68
Sat Dec 15(13) Texas Tech (21-5)L 48-82
Fri Dec 21 SE Missouri St (7-18)W 70-68
Wed Jan 2 New Orleans (10-10)W 68-58
Sat Jan 5 Sam Houston St (14-9)L 68-71
Wed Jan 9 McNeese St (4-17)W 73-72
Sat Jan 12 SE Louisiana (11-13)W 75-72
Wed Jan 16 Houston Bap (7-14)W 75-68
Sat Jan 19 Northwestern LA (7-16)W 78-69
Wed Jan 23 SF Austin (9-11)L 60-61
Sat Jan 26 Cent Arkansas (7-15)W 79-56
Wed Jan 30 TAM C. Christi (6-15)W 78-71
Wed Feb 6 Lamar (10-12)W 75-64
Sat Feb 9 Sam Houston St (14-9)L 85-90
Wed Feb 13 Nicholls St (7-14)W 64-48
Sat Feb 16 Incarnate Word (2-19)W 68-48

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.