Share |

Team Summary

66

Alabama St

Hornets

Next game: at Alcorn St, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 66 D
Power 63 D-
Offensive 64 D
Defensive 71 C-
Schedule (Current) 67 D+
Schedule (Future) 64 D-
Rankings
Overall298
Power322
Offensive313
Defensive257
Schedule (Current)287
Schedule (Future)317
Records
Overall8-13 (38.1%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-9 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-4 (66.7%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#284 Grambling
Worst Loss#303 Ark Pine Bluff
Largest MOV23 points, #350 MS Valley St
Largest MOD38 points, #58 Utah St
Other Statistics
Points per Game65.6
Points Against72.3
Opponent Record226-279
Average Opponent Rank226.3
Long StreakL 9
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

SWAC
RankTeamWLChange
198TX Southern111112
232Prairie View11127
284Grambling101213
298Alabama St8135
303Ark Pine Bluff9152
327Jackson St716
341Alabama A&M5211
342Alcorn St4164
347Southern Univ3211
350MS Valley St3221
Alabama St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2533900
1Nov 16331028
2Nov 23330031
3Nov 3033004
4Dec 7321049
5Dec 143380517
6Dec 21346078
7Dec 28349093
8Jan 4348091
9Jan 113032945
10Jan 182943109
11Jan 252994105
12Feb 128061019
13Feb 829961219
14Feb 153037134
15Feb 182988135
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6(16) Iowa St (19-6)L 53-79
Thu Nov 8 S Dakota St (20-7)L 61-78
Wed Nov 21(18) Iowa (20-5)L 78-105
Wed Nov 28 Akron (12-11)L 54-86
Wed Dec 12 Boise St (10-15)L 57-67
Sat Dec 15 Utah St (19-6)L 48-86
Tue Dec 18 Sam Houston St (14-9)L 57-78
Fri Dec 21 Liberty (20-5)L 55-73
Sat Dec 22 Campbell (12-11)L 69-70
Sat Jan 5 Grambling (10-12)W 74-53
Mon Jan 7 Jackson St (7-16)W 59-57
Sat Jan 12 Ark Pine Bluff (9-15)L 71-82
Mon Jan 14 MS Valley St (3-22)W 81-79
Sat Jan 19 Alabama A&M (5-21)W 72-54
Sat Jan 26 Alcorn St (4-16)W 74-59
Mon Jan 28 Southern Univ (3-21)W 69-65
Sat Feb 2 TX Southern (11-11)L 59-83
Mon Feb 4 Prairie View (11-12)L 67-69
Sat Feb 9 Ark Pine Bluff (9-15)L 69-75
Mon Feb 11 MS Valley St (3-22)W 82-59
Sat Feb 16 Alabama A&M (5-21)W 68-62

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.