Share |

Team Summary

61

Alcorn St

Braves

Next game: vs Alabama St, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 61 D-
Power 60 D-
Offensive 61 D-
Defensive 71 C-
Schedule (Current) 65 D
Schedule (Future) 64 D-
Rankings
Overall342
Power349
Offensive348
Defensive258
Schedule (Current)309
Schedule (Future)320
Records
Overall4-16 (20%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-7 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-9 (30.8%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#303 Ark Pine Bluff
Worst Loss#350 MS Valley St
Largest MOV14 points, #327 Jackson St
Largest MOD39 points, #78 South Florida
Other Statistics
Points per Game59.2
Points Against72.1
Opponent Record206-272
Average Opponent Rank229.1
Long StreakL 12
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

SWAC
RankTeamWLChange
198TX Southern111112
232Prairie View11127
284Grambling101213
298Alabama St8135
303Ark Pine Bluff9152
327Jackson St716
341Alabama A&M5211
342Alcorn St4164
347Southern Univ3211
350MS Valley St3221
Alcorn St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2533600
1Nov 16341015
2Nov 23338033
3Nov 30334064
4Dec 733406
5Dec 143210613
6Dec 21320071
7Dec 28325085
8Jan 4319086
9Jan 1134601027
10Jan 183520126
11Jan 2533921213
12Feb 13452146
13Feb 83403145
14Feb 153384152
15Feb 183424164
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Tulsa (16-10)L 56-73
Fri Nov 16 Vanderbilt (9-16)L 54-79
Sun Nov 18 Kent (17-6)L 48-79
Fri Nov 23 Liberty (20-5)L 54-76
Sat Nov 24 Savannah St (8-16)L 75-80
Mon Nov 26(25) Mississippi St (18-7)L 65-88
Tue Dec 18 UAB (14-11)L 49-76
Fri Dec 21 South Florida (17-8)L 44-83
Sat Jan 5 TX Southern (11-11)L 70-87
Mon Jan 7 Prairie View (11-12)L 54-57
Sat Jan 12 Jackson St (7-16)L 52-59
Mon Jan 14 Grambling (10-12)L 42-77
Sat Jan 19 MS Valley St (3-22)W 63-57
Mon Jan 21 Ark Pine Bluff (9-15)W 74-69
Sat Jan 26 Alabama St (8-13)L 59-74
Mon Jan 28 Alabama A&M (5-21)L 62-71
Sat Feb 2 Southern Univ (3-21)W 76-64
Sat Feb 9 Jackson St (7-16)W 66-52
Mon Feb 11 Grambling (10-12)L 53-65
Sat Feb 16 MS Valley St (3-22)L 68-76

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.