Share |

Team Summary

94

Baylor

Bears

Next game: vs West Virginia, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 94 A
Power 95 A
Offensive 90 B+
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 94 A
Schedule (Future) 94 A
Rankings
Overall42
Power37
Offensive83
Defensive31
Schedule (Current)46
Schedule (Future)44
Records
Overall16-9 (64%)
Versus Top 252-3 (40%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-8 (55.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#13 Texas Tech
Worst Loss#241 SF Austin
Largest MOV40 points, #231 New Orleans
Largest MOD25 points, #13 Texas Tech
Other Statistics
Points per Game71.8
Points Against65.2
Opponent Record348-262
Average Opponent Rank110.5
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
6Kansas2061
13Texas Tech2152
14Kansas St1961
16Iowa St1965
31TCU1784
33Oklahoma16102
38Texas15111
42Baylor1696
99Oklahoma St9163
105West Virginia1015
Baylor Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 254200
1Nov 16872145
2Nov 2386311
3Nov 301005214
4Dec 71325332
5Dec 14140538
6Dec 211556415
7Dec 281387417
8Jan 4130848
9Jan 11949536
10Jan 188210612
11Jan 255212630
12Feb 13514617
13Feb 8371572
14Feb 15361681
15Feb 18421696
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 TX Southern (11-11)L 69-72
Sat Nov 10 Southern Univ (3-21)W 80-53
Mon Nov 12 Prairie View (11-12)W 91-80
Fri Nov 16 Nicholls St (7-14)W 81-54
Fri Nov 23 Mississippi (18-7)L 70-78
Sat Nov 24 George Mason (15-11)W 72-61
Tue Nov 27 South Dakota (8-15)W 63-57
Sat Dec 1 Wichita St (12-12)L 63-71
Sat Dec 15 Arizona (14-12)W 58-49
Tue Dec 18 SF Austin (9-11)L 58-59
Fri Dec 21 Oregon (15-10)W 57-47
Sat Dec 29 New Orleans (10-10)W 84-44
Sat Jan 5 TCU (17-8)L 81-85
Tue Jan 8(16) Iowa St (19-6)W 73-70
Sat Jan 12(6) Kansas (20-6)L 68-73
Mon Jan 14 Oklahoma St (9-16)W 73-69
Sat Jan 19(13) Texas Tech (21-5)W 73-62
Mon Jan 21 West Virginia (10-15)W 85-73
Sat Jan 26 Alabama (15-10)W 73-68
Mon Jan 28 Oklahoma (16-10)W 77-47
Sat Feb 2 TCU (17-8)W 90-64
Wed Feb 6 Texas (15-11)L 72-84
Sat Feb 9(14) Kansas St (19-6)L 63-70
Mon Feb 11 Oklahoma (16-10)W 59-53
Sat Feb 16(13) Texas Tech (21-5)L 61-86

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.