Share |

Team Summary

93

Belmont

Bruins

Next game: vs E Illinois, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 93 A-
Power 90 A-
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 72 C-
Schedule (Current) 75 C
Schedule (Future) 73 C-
Rankings
Overall53
Power78
Offensive11
Defensive247
Schedule (Current)215
Schedule (Future)240
Records
Overall20-4 (83.3%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-3 (72.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-1 (92.3%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#62 Lipscomb
Worst Loss#186 WI Green Bay
Largest MOV38 points, #330 Kennesaw
Largest MOD11 points, #143 Jacksonville St
Other Statistics
Points per Game86.1
Points Against76.3
Opponent Record275-322
Average Opponent Rank199.4
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakW 9

2-Year Trend Analysis

Ohio Valley
RankTeamWLChange
53Belmont2043
71Murray St1945
133Austin Peay1781
143Jacksonville St1786
223E Illinois131318
253Morehead St8176
255E Kentucky9165
294TN Martin8156
299Tennessee St6182
317SE Missouri St7189
324SIUE6187
325Tennessee Tech5201
Belmont Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 259000
1Nov 16383052
2Nov 2331307
3Nov 3022509
4Dec 7336111
5Dec 1438615
6Dec 21208118
7Dec 2818812
8Jan 4578339
9Jan 11581031
10Jan 187411416
11Jan 256113413
12Feb 15115410
13Feb 8521741
14Feb 15501942
15Feb 18532043
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 10 Illinois St (13-13)W 100-89
Mon Nov 12 MTSU (6-19)W 92-73
Thu Nov 15 Lipscomb (19-5)W 87-83
Sat Nov 24 Kennesaw (3-22)W 91-53
Thu Nov 29 Samford (15-11)W 99-93
Sat Dec 1 WI Green Bay (12-13)L 92-100
Tue Dec 4 Lipscomb (19-5)W 76-74
Sat Dec 15 UCLA (13-13)W 74-72
Wed Dec 19 WKU (16-11)W 80-74
Sat Dec 29(15) Purdue (18-7)L 62-73
Thu Jan 3 Jacksonville St (17-8)L 73-83
Sat Jan 5 Tennessee Tech (5-20)W 79-67
Thu Jan 10 Morehead St (8-17)W 77-60
Sat Jan 12 E Kentucky (9-16)W 109-93
Thu Jan 17 Jacksonville St (17-8)L 80-91
Sat Jan 19 Tennessee St (6-18)W 92-74
Thu Jan 24 Murray St (19-4)W 79-66
Sat Jan 26 Austin Peay (17-8)W 96-92
Thu Jan 31 SE Missouri St (7-18)W 97-71
Sat Feb 2 TN Martin (8-15)W 82-67
Thu Feb 7 E Kentucky (9-16)W 83-65
Sat Feb 9 Morehead St (8-17)W 96-86
Thu Feb 14 Tennessee St (6-18)W 77-66
Sat Feb 16 Tennessee Tech (5-20)W 93-65

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.