Share |

Team Summary

65

Bethune-Cookman

Wildcats

Next game: at Savannah St, Mon Feb 18

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 65 D
Power 66 D
Offensive 71 C-
Defensive 67 D
Schedule (Current) 61 D-
Schedule (Future) 60 D-
Rankings
Overall308
Power298
Offensive258
Defensive291
Schedule (Current)348
Schedule (Future)350
Records
Overall10-14 (41.7%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-6 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-8 (46.7%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#159 FL Atlantic
Worst Loss#343 Cal Poly
Largest MOV25 points, #346 S Carolina St
Largest MOD33 points, #12 Marquette
Other Statistics
Points per Game72
Points Against74.3
Opponent Record226-351
Average Opponent Rank254.9
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-Eastern
RankTeamWLChange
236Norfolk St12115
250NC A&T121110
306Florida A&M9164
308Bethune-Cookman10141
316Howard9149
323Savannah St8169
326NC Central9143
332Morgan St7152
337Coppin St6212
346S Carolina St4211
351MD E Shore2241
352Delaware St220
Bethune-Cookman Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2530500
1Nov 16300025
2Nov 233100410
3Nov 303001410
4Dec 72872613
5Dec 143062719
6Dec 213262920
7Dec 283053921
8Jan 43163911
9Jan 113233107
10Jan 183194114
11Jan 253116118
12Feb 133461323
13Feb 831281322
14Feb 153099143
15Feb 1830810141
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Nov 7 DePaul (13-11)L 58-80
Sat Nov 10(12) Marquette (21-4)L 59-92
Sat Nov 17 Miami FL (11-14)L 70-78
Tue Nov 20 NE Omaha (15-9)L 56-76
Mon Nov 26 Stetson (4-21)W 84-74
Sat Dec 1 FL Atlantic (13-11)W 72-70
Tue Dec 4 St Mary's CA (17-10)L 61-93
Thu Dec 6 San Jose St (2-21)L 65-67
Sat Dec 8 Cal Poly (3-18)L 78-80
Sat Dec 15 Jacksonville (10-15)L 71-79
Wed Dec 19 Quinnipiac (14-11)L 63-87
Fri Dec 21 Boston Univ (10-16)W 74-66
Sat Jan 5 NC Central (9-14)L 59-68
Sat Jan 12 Howard (9-14)W 71-63
Mon Jan 14 Norfolk St (12-11)L 68-75
Sat Jan 19 Delaware St (2-20)W 69-49
Mon Jan 21 MD E Shore (2-24)W 89-68
Sat Jan 26 Morgan St (7-15)L 71-77
Mon Jan 28 Coppin St (6-21)L 91-95
Sat Feb 2 NC Central (9-14)W 74-64
Mon Feb 4 NC A&T (12-11)W 69-53
Sat Feb 9 Norfolk St (12-11)W 84-76
Mon Feb 11 Howard (9-14)L 73-79
Sat Feb 16 S Carolina St (4-21)W 98-73

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.