Share |

Team Summary

62

Binghamton

Bearcats

Next game: at MA Lowell, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 62 D-
Power 62 D-
Offensive 61 D-
Defensive 73 C-
Schedule (Current) 69 D+
Schedule (Future) 69 D+
Rankings
Overall334
Power338
Offensive342
Defensive234
Schedule (Current)276
Schedule (Future)270
Records
Overall5-19 (20.8%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-10 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-9 (35.7%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#276 Sacred Heart
Worst Loss#332 Morgan St
Largest MOV12 points, #338 Maine
Largest MOD28 points, #69 Vermont
Other Statistics
Points per Game61.1
Points Against71.8
Opponent Record281-311
Average Opponent Rank218.2
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

America East
RankTeamWLChange
69Vermont2052
114Stony Brook2051
195UMBC14109
201Hartford12132
252MA Lowell121315
311Albany NY8174
334Binghamton5192
338Maine4225
353New Hampshire122
Binghamton Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2532600
1Nov 163470221
2Nov 23346041
3Nov 30338158
4Dec 7336162
5Dec 14342176
6Dec 21341191
7Dec 283292912
8Jan 43382119
9Jan 113303128
10Jan 183353135
11Jan 25335315
12Feb 1335416
13Feb 83364181
14Feb 15336519
15Feb 183345192
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Cornell (11-11)L 75-86
Fri Nov 9 NJIT (17-9)L 57-74
Fri Nov 16 Northwestern (12-13)L 54-82
Mon Nov 19 Colgate (16-10)L 68-76
Sat Nov 24 Sacred Heart (11-15)W 78-73
Wed Nov 28 Army (11-15)L 56-67
Wed Dec 5 Morgan St (7-15)L 68-74
Sat Dec 8 Loyola MD (9-18)L 65-83
Sat Dec 15 Youngstown St (10-16)L 48-58
Tue Dec 18 Notre Dame (13-12)L 56-69
Fri Dec 21 LIU Brooklyn (11-14)W 68-67
Sun Dec 30(7) Michigan (23-3)L 52-74
Wed Jan 2 Columbia (4-16)L 63-65
Sat Jan 5 New Hampshire (1-22)W 69-58
Wed Jan 9 Stony Brook (20-5)L 46-59
Wed Jan 16 UMBC (14-10)L 49-68
Sat Jan 19 Vermont (20-5)L 50-78
Wed Jan 23 MA Lowell (12-13)L 79-85
Sat Jan 26 Maine (4-22)W 78-66
Wed Jan 30 Hartford (12-13)L 60-86
Sat Feb 2 Albany NY (8-17)L 50-64
Wed Feb 6 Stony Brook (20-5)L 59-85
Sat Feb 9 New Hampshire (1-22)W 68-61
Wed Feb 13 UMBC (14-10)L 50-64

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.