Share |

Team Summary

69

Boston Univ

Terriers

Next game: at Holy Cross, Mon Feb 18

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 69 D+
Power 72 C-
Offensive 71 C-
Defensive 74 C-
Schedule (Current) 67 D
Schedule (Future) 67 D
Rankings
Overall272
Power248
Offensive255
Defensive231
Schedule (Current)290
Schedule (Future)290
Records
Overall10-16 (38.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-7 (36.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-9 (40%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#110 Northeastern
Worst Loss#308 Bethune-Cookman
Largest MOV29 points, #353 New Hampshire
Largest MOD21 points, #167 Colgate
Other Statistics
Points per Game71.2
Points Against73.1
Opponent Record307-341
Average Opponent Rank217.9
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Patriot League
RankTeamWLChange
132Bucknell17914
135Lehigh178
167Colgate16108
197Holy Cross141311
234American Univ131211
265Army111520
268Navy9161
272Boston Univ10166
285Lafayette8164
289Loyola MD91812
Boston Univ Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2525400
1Nov 161792175
2Nov 232122333
3Nov 302303418
4Dec 72015429
5Dec 142345533
6Dec 212016533
7Dec 282456644
8Jan 4253678
9Jan 112397814
10Jan 18242893
11Jan 2526281120
12Feb 124991213
13Feb 825310134
14Feb 15266101513
15Feb 1827210166
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Northeastern (16-10)W 77-74
Fri Nov 9 Vermont (20-5)L 72-78
Wed Nov 14 Albany NY (8-17)W 71-61
Sat Nov 17 E Michigan (7-14)L 62-80
Wed Nov 21 Drexel (11-16)L 67-86
Fri Nov 23 Rutgers (12-13)L 44-54
Wed Nov 28 New Hampshire (1-22)W 82-53
Sat Dec 1 Elon (6-19)W 65-58
Tue Dec 4 MA Lowell (12-13)W 79-60
Thu Dec 13 Dartmouth (9-13)L 68-78
Sat Dec 15 Nicholls St (7-14)W 75-63
Fri Dec 21 Bethune-Cookman (10-14)L 66-74
Wed Jan 2 American Univ (13-12)L 74-86
Sat Jan 5 Bucknell (17-9)W 87-80
Wed Jan 9 Army (11-15)L 82-86
Sat Jan 12 Navy (9-16)W 75-69
Wed Jan 16 Loyola MD (9-18)L 73-81
Sat Jan 19 Colgate (16-10)L 56-77
Wed Jan 23 American Univ (13-12)L 66-70
Sat Jan 26 Lehigh (17-8)L 78-94
Wed Jan 30 Holy Cross (14-13)W 68-54
Sat Feb 2 Colgate (16-10)W 76-68
Wed Feb 6 Lafayette (8-16)L 72-79
Sat Feb 9 Bucknell (17-9)L 76-82
Wed Feb 13 Army (11-15)L 61-71
Sat Feb 16 Lehigh (17-8)L 79-84

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.