Share |

Team Summary

89

Bowling Green

Falcons

Next game: at Ohio, Fri Feb 22

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 89 B+
Power 88 B+
Offensive 90 A-
Defensive 84 B
Schedule (Current) 82 B-
Schedule (Future) 85 B
Rankings
Overall95
Power98
Offensive80
Defensive132
Schedule (Current)153
Schedule (Future)129
Records
Overall17-7 (70.8%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-3 (66.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-4 (73.3%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#26 Buffalo
Worst Loss#305 Cleveland St
Largest MOV31 points, #260 W Michigan
Largest MOD18 points, #305 Cleveland St
Other Statistics
Points per Game79.1
Points Against72.7
Opponent Record290-290
Average Opponent Rank174.6
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

MAC
RankTeamWLChange
26Buffalo2132
47Toledo1952
70Kent17610
95Bowling Green1678
123C Michigan14810
137Ball St13118
152Akron12118
158Miami OH111219
172Ohio10136
173E Michigan7144
188N Illinois10141
260W Michigan71818
Bowling Green Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2520400
1Nov 16203121
2Nov 232302327
3Nov 301993331
4Dec 72623563
5Dec 142354527
6Dec 2123545
7Dec 282035532
8Jan 4199654
9Jan 111498550
10Jan 1810710542
11Jan 251091252
12Feb 112912620
13Feb 810514624
14Feb 151031572
15Feb 18951678
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 St John's (19-7)L 80-84
Mon Nov 12 VA Commonwealth (19-6)L 61-72
Thu Nov 15 NC Central (9-14)W 75-60
Mon Nov 19 Hampton (7-15)W 81-79
Tue Nov 20 Detroit (10-17)L 67-82
Sun Nov 25 Drexel (11-16)W 81-71
Sat Dec 1 Hartford (12-13)L 63-76
Wed Dec 5 Cleveland St (6-20)L 64-82
Sat Dec 8 WI Green Bay (12-13)W 97-68
Fri Dec 21 W Carolina (6-21)W 73-52
Sun Dec 30 TN Martin (8-15)W 94-80
Sat Jan 5 Kent (17-6)W 86-64
Tue Jan 8 Ohio (10-13)W 82-63
Sat Jan 12 C Michigan (14-8)W 97-87
Tue Jan 15 Ball St (13-11)W 79-78
Sat Jan 19 W Michigan (7-18)W 79-48
Tue Jan 22 E Michigan (7-14)W 80-67
Sat Jan 26 Miami OH (11-12)L 53-67
Fri Feb 1 Buffalo (21-3)W 92-88
Sat Feb 2 Buffalo (21-3)W 92-88
Tue Feb 5 W Michigan (7-18)W 85-72
Sat Feb 9 Toledo (19-5)L 71-78
Tue Feb 12 C Michigan (14-8)W 79-72
Sat Feb 16 N Illinois (10-14)W 87-67

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.