Share |

Team Summary

81

Brown

Bears

Next game: vs Harvard, Fri Feb 22

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 81 B-
Power 81 B-
Offensive 75 C
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 75 C
Schedule (Future) 76 C
Rankings
Overall160
Power163
Offensive214
Defensive147
Schedule (Current)220
Schedule (Future)212
Records
Overall13-9 (59.1%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-8 (27.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-1 (90.9%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#114 Stony Brook
Worst Loss#292 LIU Brooklyn
Largest MOV25 points, #273 Marist
Largest MOD21 points, #121 Harvard
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.1
Points Against69.3
Opponent Record262-259
Average Opponent Rank197.9
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Ivy League
RankTeamWLChange
56Yale164
112Penn1498
121Harvard12825
136Princeton1188
160Brown13912
182Cornell11118
245Dartmouth91316
318Columbia4162
Brown Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2529900
1Nov 163260227
2Nov 232923234
3Nov 302604332
4Dec 72095451
5Dec 141726437
6Dec 211616411
7Dec 281487413
8Jan 41269422
9Jan 111171049
10Jan 1812810411
11Jan 251341056
12Feb 114610612
13Feb 81541178
14Feb 151481286
15Feb 1816013912
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 LIU Brooklyn (11-14)L 81-83
Sun Nov 11 NJIT (17-9)L 60-63
Fri Nov 16 MA Lowell (12-13)W 82-74
Sat Nov 17 Sacred Heart (11-15)W 82-77
Sun Nov 18 Army (11-15)W 86-66
Sun Nov 25 Bryant (8-17)W 84-60
Wed Nov 28 Rhode Island (12-12)L 51-71
Sat Dec 1 Navy (9-16)W 67-50
Wed Dec 5 Butler (15-11)L 55-70
Sat Dec 8 Stony Brook (20-5)W 71-69
Sat Dec 22 Marist (12-14)W 78-53
Sat Dec 29 San Diego St (15-9)W 82-61
Wed Jan 2 Maine (4-22)W 75-67
Tue Jan 8 Canisius (12-14)W 97-90
Sat Jan 19 Yale (16-4)L 67-70
Fri Jan 25 Yale (16-4)L 71-79
Fri Feb 1 Dartmouth (9-13)W 60-58
Sat Feb 2 Harvard (12-8)L 47-68
Fri Feb 8 Penn (14-9)L 82-92
Sat Feb 9 Princeton (11-8)W 78-70
Fri Feb 15 Cornell (11-11)L 66-70
Sat Feb 16 Columbia (4-16)W 65-63

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.