Share |

Team Summary

64

Bryant

Bulldogs

Next game: vs Wagner, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 64 D-
Power 62 D-
Offensive 67 D+
Defensive 62 D-
Schedule (Current) 62 D-
Schedule (Future) 62 D-
Rankings
Overall321
Power339
Offensive288
Defensive335
Schedule (Current)336
Schedule (Future)334
Records
Overall8-17 (32%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-12 (33.3%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#205 St Francis PA
Worst Loss#318 Columbia
Largest MOV10 points, #222 St Francis NY
Largest MOD42 points, #56 Yale
Other Statistics
Points per Game69.8
Points Against78.8
Opponent Record262-336
Average Opponent Rank241
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northeast
RankTeamWLChange
205St Francis PA121111
222St Francis NY14118
254Wagner11123
259F Dickinson11135
276Sacred Heart111511
278Robert Morris11148
292LIU Brooklyn11147
293Central Conn91611
321Bryant81710
328Mt St Mary's520
Bryant Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2535000
1Nov 163301220
2Nov 233421312
3Nov 30343151
4Dec 73172526
5Dec 143362719
6Dec 21333273
7Dec 283103723
8Jan 42594851
9Jan 112725913
10Jan 1828551013
11Jan 2527171114
12Feb 12768125
13Feb 830181425
14Feb 1531181610
15Feb 1832181710
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Rhode Island (12-12)L 63-97
Sun Nov 11 Seattle (11-12)L 59-82
Wed Nov 14 St Peter's (6-19)W 71-63
Sun Nov 18 Navy (9-16)L 79-83
Sun Nov 25 Brown (13-9)L 60-84
Wed Nov 28 Yale (16-4)L 61-103
Sat Dec 1 New Hampshire (1-22)W 75-65
Fri Dec 7 Columbia (4-16)L 68-90
Wed Dec 12 Hartford (12-13)L 74-91
Fri Dec 21 Dartmouth (9-13)W 68-67
Sat Dec 29(18) Iowa (20-5)L 67-72
Thu Jan 3 St Francis NY (14-11)W 76-66
Sat Jan 5 LIU Brooklyn (11-14)L 70-79
Thu Jan 10 Mt St Mary's (5-20)W 66-59
Sat Jan 12 Sacred Heart (11-15)L 70-98
Sat Jan 19 Robert Morris (11-14)L 65-79
Mon Jan 21 St Francis PA (12-11)W 76-67
Thu Jan 24 Central Conn (9-16)W 63-60
Sat Jan 26 F Dickinson (11-13)L 63-78
Thu Jan 31 Wagner (11-12)W 71-64
Sat Feb 2 Central Conn (9-16)L 59-64
Thu Feb 7 Robert Morris (11-14)L 59-72
Sat Feb 9 St Francis PA (12-11)L 75-84
Thu Feb 14 Sacred Heart (11-15)L 104-105
Sat Feb 16 F Dickinson (11-13)L 84-97

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.