Share |

Team Summary

85

Central Michigan

Chippewas

Next game: vs Kent, Tue Feb 19

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 85 B
Power 84 B
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 67 D
Schedule (Current) 80 C+
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
Rankings
Overall123
Power132
Offensive27
Defensive294
Schedule (Current)176
Schedule (Future)155
Records
Overall14-8 (63.6%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-8 (27.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#152 Akron
Worst Loss#183 Weber St
Largest MOV41 points, #340 Chicago St
Largest MOD27 points, #31 TCU
Other Statistics
Points per Game80.6
Points Against77.2
Opponent Record251-267
Average Opponent Rank180.9
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

MAC
RankTeamWLChange
26Buffalo2132
47Toledo1952
70Kent17610
95Bowling Green1678
123C Michigan14810
137Ball St13118
152Akron12118
158Miami OH111219
172Ohio10136
173E Michigan7144
188N Illinois10141
260W Michigan71818
C Michigan Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2516900
1Nov 161562013
2Nov 231783122
3Nov 301674111
4Dec 7161526
5Dec 141456216
6Dec 211257220
7Dec 28129824
8Jan 4137828
9Jan 118110256
10Jan 189111310
11Jan 2513011539
12Feb 11281262
13Feb 81261362
14Feb 151331387
15Feb 1812314810
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 Chicago St (1-23)W 101-60
Thu Nov 15 CS Bakersfield (13-10)W 67-55
Fri Nov 16 Weber St (14-10)L 76-78
Sun Nov 18 San Jose St (2-21)W 76-74
Wed Nov 28 Sam Houston St (14-9)W 81-65
Fri Nov 30 TCU (17-8)L 62-89
Tue Dec 4 Youngstown St (10-16)W 100-94
Sat Dec 8 Southern Utah (10-12)W 95-86
Wed Dec 19 Missouri KC (9-16)W 81-72
Sat Dec 22 Jackson St (7-16)W 81-72
Sat Jan 5 Miami OH (11-12)W 84-77
Tue Jan 8 Akron (12-11)W 88-86
Sat Jan 12 Bowling Green (16-7)L 87-97
Tue Jan 15 N Illinois (10-14)W 78-69
Sat Jan 19 Ball St (13-11)L 72-83
Tue Jan 22 Akron (12-11)L 67-70
Sat Jan 26 Toledo (19-5)L 72-76
Tue Jan 29 E Michigan (7-14)W 86-82
Sat Feb 2 W Michigan (7-18)W 85-64
Sat Feb 9 Buffalo (21-3)L 76-90
Tue Feb 12 Bowling Green (16-7)L 72-79
Sat Feb 16 Ohio (10-13)W 87-80

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.