Share |

Team Summary

68

CS Northridge

Matadors

Next game: vs UC Davis, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 68 D+
Power 71 C-
Offensive 87 B+
Defensive 62 D-
Schedule (Current) 71 C-
Schedule (Future) 72 C-
Rankings
Overall283
Power256
Offensive106
Defensive338
Schedule (Current)255
Schedule (Future)242
Records
Overall9-16 (36%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-8 (11.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-8 (50%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#200 Pepperdine
Worst Loss#319 Portland
Largest MOV18 points, #343 Cal Poly
Largest MOD35 points, #45 New Mexico St
Other Statistics
Points per Game76.5
Points Against80.3
Opponent Record267-326
Average Opponent Rank211.6
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big West
RankTeamWLChange
57UC Irvine2154
156Hawaii1491
165UC Santa Barbara1583
185CS Fullerton10136
249UC Davis81410
263Long Beach St71817
283CS Northridge9169
315UC Riverside6187
343Cal Poly318
CS Northridge Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2533100
1Nov 16336025
2Nov 233261310
3Nov 30327141
4Dec 72812546
5Dec 14277264
6Dec 212942817
7Dec 282614833
8Jan 4255596
9Jan 112526103
10Jan 182577115
11Jan 252498128
12Feb 12518132
13Feb 826191410
14Feb 1527491513
15Feb 182839169
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 New Mexico (10-14)L 84-87
Tue Nov 13 Loy Marymount (15-10)L 64-79
Sat Nov 17 Portland (5-20)L 77-80
Tue Nov 20 Tennessee St (6-18)W 80-77
Tue Nov 27 Washington St (10-15)L 94-103
Sat Dec 1 CS Sacramento (8-12)L 68-88
Mon Dec 3 Pepperdine (11-15)W 90-83
Sun Dec 9 San Diego (15-11)L 68-82
Sun Dec 16 Pacific (11-14)L 77-79
Wed Dec 19 New Mexico St (21-4)L 57-92
Sat Dec 22 SIUE (6-18)W 85-79
Sun Dec 23 Rider (14-13)W 81-80
Sat Dec 29 Morgan St (7-15)W 94-86
Tue Jan 1 San Diego St (15-9)L 60-65
Sat Jan 5 Yale (16-4)L 90-94
Wed Jan 9 UC Riverside (6-18)W 84-83
Sat Jan 12 Cal Poly (3-18)W 78-74
Thu Jan 17 Hawaii (14-9)L 79-84
Sat Jan 19 UC Irvine (21-5)L 68-74
Wed Jan 23 Long Beach St (7-18)W 86-71
Wed Jan 30 CS Fullerton (10-13)L 71-78
Sat Feb 2 Cal Poly (3-18)W 83-65
Wed Feb 6 UC Santa Barbara (15-8)L 64-70
Wed Feb 13 UC Davis (8-14)L 59-76
Sat Feb 16 CS Fullerton (10-13)L 71-78

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.