Share |

Team Summary

67

Sacramento St

Hornets

Next game: vs Weber St, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 67 D
Power 68 D+
Offensive 65 D
Defensive 77 C
Schedule (Current) 63 D-
Schedule (Future) 64 D-
Rankings
Overall290
Power279
Offensive308
Defensive202
Schedule (Current)327
Schedule (Future)319
Records
Overall8-12 (40%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-6 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-6 (57.1%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#185 CS Fullerton
Worst Loss#319 Portland
Largest MOV21 points, #345 Idaho
Largest MOD31 points, #117 Montana
Other Statistics
Points per Game69.2
Points Against71.2
Opponent Record207-259
Average Opponent Rank239.7
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Sky
RankTeamWLChange
117Montana1765
183Weber St14106
191N Colorado15912
244Montana St111313
256E Washington81512
271Southern Utah101219
281Portland St81410
290CS Sacramento81217
300Idaho St7152
307Northern Arizona81711
345Idaho2192
CS Sacramento Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2531300
1Nov 16319006
2Nov 232671052
3Nov 302132154
4Dec 71723141
5Dec 141983226
6Dec 212123214
7Dec 281973315
8Jan 42433546
9Jan 112773634
10Jan 18278471
11Jan 25281583
12Feb 1290699
13Feb 82876103
14Feb 1527381114
15Feb 1829081217
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 20 UC Davis (8-14)W 58-55
Sat Nov 24 CS Fullerton (10-13)W 87-82
Thu Nov 29 UC Santa Barbara (15-8)L 58-75
Sat Dec 1 CS Northridge (9-16)W 88-68
Sat Dec 8 Portland (5-20)L 67-76
Fri Dec 21 Washington (20-5)L 41-57
Sat Dec 29 N Colorado (15-9)L 65-70
Thu Jan 3 Montana (17-6)L 56-87
Sat Jan 5 Montana St (11-13)L 70-84
Sat Jan 12 Idaho St (7-15)L 70-72
Thu Jan 17 Northern Arizona (8-17)W 66-64
Sat Jan 19 Southern Utah (10-12)L 71-76
Thu Jan 24 Idaho (2-19)W 69-48
Sat Jan 26 E Washington (8-15)L 92-94
Thu Jan 31 Idaho St (7-15)W 74-58
Sat Feb 2 Weber St (14-10)L 65-75
Sat Feb 9 N Colorado (15-9)L 59-65
Mon Feb 11 Portland St (8-14)W 78-67
Thu Feb 14 Southern Utah (10-12)W 84-73
Sat Feb 16 Northern Arizona (8-17)L 66-78

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.