Share |

Team Summary

70

California

Golden Bears

Next game: at Arizona, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 70 C-
Power 75 C
Offensive 79 C+
Defensive 71 C-
Schedule (Current) 92 A-
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
Rankings
Overall262
Power220
Offensive179
Defensive256
Schedule (Current)63
Schedule (Future)61
Records
Overall5-20 (20%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-18 (10%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Last 10 Games0-10 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#122 San Diego St
Worst Loss#204 Seattle
Largest MOV14 points, #313 Hampton
Largest MOD23 points, #116 USC
Other Statistics
Points per Game69.8
Points Against79.4
Opponent Record349-267
Average Opponent Rank122.5
Long StreakL 14
Current StreakL 14

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac 12
RankTeamWLChange
28Washington2051
49Arizona St1784
66Oregon St16812
82Oregon15107
86Colorado16914
94Utah14119
97Stanford141115
101Arizona14127
109UCLA13132
116USC14125
194Washington St10151
262California5207
California Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2517000
1Nov 161971127
2Nov 232091312
3Nov 301952314
4Dec 72082513
5Dec 141683540
6Dec 21165463
7Dec 281525613
8Jan 41825830
9Jan 1119351011
10Jan 1821951226
11Jan 2522951410
12Feb 12345155
13Feb 824651712
14Feb 152555199
15Feb 182625207
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 Yale (16-4)L 59-76
Tue Nov 13 Hampton (7-15)W 80-66
Mon Nov 19 St John's (19-7)L 79-82
Tue Nov 20 Temple (19-7)L 59-76
Mon Nov 26 Santa Clara (13-13)W 78-66
Sat Dec 1 St Mary's CA (17-10)L 71-84
Wed Dec 5 San Francisco (19-6)L 60-79
Sat Dec 8 San Diego St (15-9)W 89-83
Sat Dec 15 Cal Poly (3-18)W 67-66
Wed Dec 19 Fresno St (18-6)L 73-95
Fri Dec 21 San Jose St (2-21)W 88-80
Sat Dec 29 Seattle (11-12)L 73-82
Thu Jan 3 USC (14-12)L 73-82
Sat Jan 5 UCLA (13-13)L 83-98
Wed Jan 9 Arizona St (17-8)L 66-80
Sat Jan 12 Arizona (14-12)L 65-87
Thu Jan 17 Washington St (10-15)L 59-82
Sat Jan 19 Washington (20-5)L 52-71
Thu Jan 24 Colorado (16-9)L 59-68
Sat Jan 26 Utah (14-11)L 64-82
Sun Feb 3 Stanford (14-11)L 81-84
Wed Feb 6 Oregon (15-10)L 62-73
Sat Feb 9 Oregon St (16-8)L 71-79
Wed Feb 13 UCLA (13-13)L 67-75
Sat Feb 16 USC (14-12)L 66-89

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.