Share |

Team Summary

77

Campbell

Camels

Next game: vs High Point, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 77 C
Power 76 C
Offensive 77 C
Defensive 75 C
Schedule (Current) 68 D+
Schedule (Future) 68 D+
Rankings
Overall202
Power206
Offensive203
Defensive219
Schedule (Current)282
Schedule (Future)277
Records
Overall12-11 (52.2%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-6 (40%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-5 (61.5%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#131 Radford
Worst Loss#313 Hampton
Largest MOV21 points, #286 Longwood
Largest MOD15 points, #142 Abilene Chr
Other Statistics
Points per Game74.3
Points Against74
Opponent Record250-294
Average Opponent Rank219.5
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big South
RankTeamWLChange
131Radford15814
175Winthrop14911
184Gardner Webb141014
202Campbell12118
207Presbyterian131221
228High Point12128
269Charleston So81317
286Longwood12131
313Hampton7159
348UNC Asheville2211
349SC Upstate3221
Campbell Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2523200
1Nov 162441212
2Nov 23240324
3Nov 302243316
4Dec 7226342
5Dec 142163410
6Dec 21210356
7Dec 28218468
8Jan 4226478
9Jan 11217589
10Jan 18224687
11Jan 252048820
12Feb 1195999
13Feb 819710102
14Feb 1519412103
15Feb 1820212118
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 UNC Wilmington (8-19)W 97-93
Fri Nov 9 Coastal Car (10-12)L 75-85
Mon Nov 12 Ohio (10-13)L 73-81
Fri Nov 16 Florida A&M (9-16)W 66-59
Sun Nov 18 Austin Peay (17-8)W 78-72
Sat Nov 24 Georgetown (15-10)L 85-93
Tue Dec 4 Abilene Chr (17-5)L 68-83
Tue Dec 18 Citadel (8-14)L 76-82
Fri Dec 21 Austin Peay (17-8)L 75-88
Sat Dec 22 Alabama St (8-13)W 70-69
Sat Dec 29 Miami FL (11-14)L 62-73
Sat Jan 5 Gardner Webb (14-10)W 72-61
Thu Jan 10 Winthrop (14-9)L 86-90
Wed Jan 16 UNC Asheville (2-21)W 70-53
Sat Jan 19 Charleston So (8-13)W 73-72
Thu Jan 24 Presbyterian (13-12)W 77-73
Sat Jan 26 Hampton (7-15)L 58-64
Wed Jan 30 Radford (15-8)W 68-67
Sat Feb 2 Longwood (12-13)W 83-62
Thu Feb 7 High Point (12-12)L 56-57
Sat Feb 9 SC Upstate (3-22)W 82-66
Wed Feb 13 Hampton (7-15)W 87-84
Sat Feb 16 Presbyterian (13-12)L 71-76

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.