Share |

Team Summary

67

Central Arkansas

Bears

Next game: at Nicholls St, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 67 D+
Power 66 D
Offensive 75 C
Defensive 65 D
Schedule (Current) 73 C-
Schedule (Future) 71 C-
Rankings
Overall288
Power295
Offensive217
Defensive311
Schedule (Current)232
Schedule (Future)254
Records
Overall7-15 (31.8%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-9 (40%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#231 New Orleans
Worst Loss#309 Northwestern LA
Largest MOV17 points, #344 Incarnate Word
Largest MOD45 points, #24 Louisville
Other Statistics
Points per Game70.5
Points Against78.2
Opponent Record227-282
Average Opponent Rank203.2
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

Southland
RankTeamWLChange
142Abilene Chr1754
177Sam Houston St14917
231New Orleans101012
238Lamar101216
241SF Austin91116
248SE Louisiana11138
282Houston Bap7148
288Cent Arkansas7154
296TAM C. Christi61511
309Northwestern LA71610
314Nicholls St7148
335McNeese St417
344Incarnate Word219
Cent Arkansas Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2524100
1Nov 162570216
2Nov 232780321
3Nov 302671411
4Dec 72571510
5Dec 142222535
6Dec 212332711
7Dec 28242289
8Jan 42812939
9Jan 112793102
10Jan 1824451035
11Jan 2521471030
12Feb 124571231
13Feb 826671321
14Feb 1528471518
15Feb 182887154
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Missouri (12-12)L 55-68
Thu Nov 15 Pittsburgh (12-14)L 71-97
Sun Nov 18 Troy (9-14)L 77-82
Sat Nov 24 St Louis (17-9)L 61-73
Wed Nov 28 Ark Little Rock (8-16)W 78-65
Wed Dec 5(24) Louisville (18-8)L 41-86
Sat Dec 8 Ark Little Rock (8-16)W 85-82
Sun Dec 16 New Mexico (10-14)L 70-82
Wed Dec 19 Indiana (13-12)L 53-86
Fri Dec 21 Oklahoma St (9-16)L 73-82
Wed Jan 2 TAM C. Christi (6-15)L 75-87
Sat Jan 5 SE Louisiana (11-13)W 73-71
Wed Jan 9 Sam Houston St (14-9)L 69-78
Sat Jan 12 Lamar (10-12)W 75-68
Wed Jan 16 Incarnate Word (2-19)W 77-60
Sat Jan 19 Nicholls St (7-14)W 74-68
Wed Jan 23 New Orleans (10-10)W 76-71
Sat Jan 26 Abilene Chr (17-5)L 56-79
Wed Jan 30 SF Austin (9-11)L 99-105
Sat Feb 2 Northwestern LA (7-16)L 75-80
Sat Feb 9 SE Louisiana (11-13)L 67-75
Wed Feb 13 Houston Bap (7-14)L 71-75

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.