Share |

Team Summary

69

Charleston Southern

Buccaneers

Next game: vs SC Upstate, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 69 D+
Power 75 C
Offensive 78 C+
Defensive 72 C-
Schedule (Current) 74 C-
Schedule (Future) 71 C-
Rankings
Overall269
Power215
Offensive190
Defensive241
Schedule (Current)230
Schedule (Future)252
Records
Overall8-13 (38.1%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-9 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-4 (55.6%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#131 Radford
Worst Loss#313 Hampton
Largest MOV26 points, #337 Coppin St
Largest MOD30 points, #46 Florida
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.5
Points Against74.1
Opponent Record238-274
Average Opponent Rank202.2
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big South
RankTeamWLChange
131Radford15814
175Winthrop14911
184Gardner Webb141014
202Campbell12118
207Presbyterian131221
228High Point12128
269Charleston So81317
286Longwood12131
313Hampton7159
348UNC Asheville2211
349SC Upstate3221
Charleston So Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2526600
1Nov 162561110
2Nov 23257121
3Nov 302352322
4Dec 72772442
5Dec 14281254
6Dec 213002719
7Dec 28296274
8Jan 43082712
9Jan 113382930
10Jan 183073931
11Jan 2532231115
12Feb 128951133
13Feb 82866123
14Feb 15286713
15Feb 1826981317
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 Florida (14-11)L 46-76
Tue Nov 13 S Carolina St (4-21)W 89-72
Fri Nov 16 MTSU (6-19)L 73-76
Fri Nov 23 Coppin St (6-21)W 93-67
Tue Nov 27(12) Marquette (21-4)L 55-76
Sat Dec 1 North Florida (10-16)L 70-76
Tue Dec 11 Furman (19-5)L 69-77
Sat Dec 15 North Florida (10-16)L 61-68
Tue Dec 18 Clemson (15-10)L 51-78
Sat Jan 5 High Point (12-12)L 50-51
Thu Jan 10 Hampton (7-15)L 82-94
Sat Jan 12 Longwood (12-13)W 101-91
Sat Jan 19 Campbell (12-11)L 72-73
Thu Jan 24 Radford (15-8)L 78-86
Sat Jan 26 Gardner Webb (14-10)W 74-60
Wed Jan 30 Presbyterian (13-12)W 85-84
Sat Feb 2 SC Upstate (3-22)W 90-71
Thu Feb 7 Winthrop (14-9)L 72-76
Sat Feb 9 UNC Asheville (2-21)W 85-75
Wed Feb 13 Gardner Webb (14-10)L 74-77
Sat Feb 16 Radford (15-8)W 53-52

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.