Share |

Team Summary

70

Charlotte

49ers

Next game: at MTSU, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 70 D+
Power 71 C-
Offensive 61 D-
Defensive 90 B+
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 87 B+
Rankings
Overall267
Power257
Offensive340
Defensive83
Schedule (Current)98
Schedule (Future)106
Records
Overall6-20 (23.1%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-14 (17.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-6 (33.3%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#99 Oklahoma St
Worst Loss#270 UTEP
Largest MOV15 points, #134 Louisiana Tech
Largest MOD45 points, #144 UT San Antonio
Other Statistics
Points per Game59.5
Points Against68
Opponent Record345-300
Average Opponent Rank147.9
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

C-USA
RankTeamWLChange
68Old Dominion2164
108WKU16116
115Southern Miss1484
119North Texas17711
134Louisiana Tech15107
144UT San Antonio12117
145Marshall14136
151UAB141116
159FL Atlantic131113
171Florida Intl121110
220Rice8178
224MTSU6196
267Charlotte6194
270UTEP6178
Charlotte Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2531100
1Nov 162771134
2Nov 232872210
3Nov 302632324
4Dec 7261252
5Dec 14262251
6Dec 212153547
7Dec 282263811
8Jan 42413915
9Jan 1126431123
10Jan 1824341221
11Jan 252365147
12Feb 126951633
13Feb 82755186
14Feb 1526361812
15Feb 182676194
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Chattanooga (8-16)L 69-80
Sat Nov 10 Oklahoma St (9-16)W 66-64
Fri Nov 16 James Madison (10-15)L 59-64
Mon Nov 19 Longwood (12-13)W 42-39
Tue Nov 27 Davidson (18-6)L 56-76
Sat Dec 1 Col Charleston (20-7)L 64-72
Thu Dec 6 Wake Forest (9-15)L 56-80
Tue Dec 18 East Carolina (9-16)W 55-49
Sat Dec 22 TCU (17-8)L 57-82
Sun Dec 23 Rhode Island (12-12)L 61-75
Mon Dec 24 Colorado (16-9)L 53-68
Tue Dec 25 Colorado (16-9)L 53-68
Thu Jan 3 WKU (16-11)L 50-68
Sat Jan 5 Marshall (14-13)L 84-85
Thu Jan 10 Florida Intl (12-11)L 66-69
Sat Jan 12 FL Atlantic (13-11)W 65-60
Thu Jan 17 Southern Miss (14-8)L 60-63
Sat Jan 19 Louisiana Tech (15-10)W 55-40
Mon Jan 21 Old Dominion (21-6)L 70-76
Thu Jan 24 UT San Antonio (12-11)L 43-88
Sat Jan 26 UTEP (6-17)L 53-57
Thu Jan 31 Rice (8-17)L 61-65
Sat Feb 2 North Texas (17-7)L 66-73
Thu Feb 7 MTSU (6-19)L 53-71
Sat Feb 9 UAB (14-11)W 69-62
Sat Feb 16 Old Dominion (21-6)L 60-73

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.