Share |

Team Summary

65

Cleveland St

Vikings

Next game: at Wright St, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 65 D
Power 69 D+
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 66 D
Schedule (Current) 79 C+
Schedule (Future) 80 C+
Rankings
Overall305
Power274
Offensive213
Defensive298
Schedule (Current)178
Schedule (Future)176
Records
Overall6-20 (23.1%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-10 (9.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-10 (33.3%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#95 Bowling Green
Worst Loss#297 WI Milwaukee
Largest MOV22 points, #295 Niagara
Largest MOD27 points, #43 Ohio St
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.9
Points Against79.7
Opponent Record329-329
Average Opponent Rank183.1
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Horizon
RankTeamWLChange
124N Kentucky1879
153Wright St141112
186WI Green Bay12137
189IL Chicago12139
208IUPUI12138
227Detroit10178
230Oakland111612
251Youngstown St101616
297WI Milwaukee8181
305Cleveland St6207
Cleveland St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2528500
1Nov 16288023
2Nov 23294136
3Nov 302811613
4Dec 72532728
5Dec 14247276
6Dec 212233824
7Dec 28214389
8Jan 427931165
9Jan 1130031321
10Jan 183053155
11Jan 253143169
12Feb 13134171
13Feb 83204197
14Feb 153125208
15Feb 183056207
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Davidson (18-6)L 63-83
Sat Nov 10 Kent (17-6)L 79-83
Fri Nov 16 S Carolina St (4-21)W 84-69
Sun Nov 18 Samford (15-11)L 60-73
Fri Nov 23 Ohio St (16-9)L 62-89
Sun Nov 25 PFW (14-11)L 79-82
Wed Nov 28 DePaul (13-11)L 73-83
Sat Dec 1 Toledo (19-5)L 67-80
Wed Dec 5 Bowling Green (16-7)W 82-64
Sun Dec 16 Illinois St (13-13)L 77-88
Wed Dec 19 Niagara (12-15)W 82-60
Fri Dec 28 Oakland (11-16)L 77-89
Sun Dec 30 Detroit (10-17)L 61-73
Thu Jan 3 WI Milwaukee (8-18)L 76-83
Sat Jan 5 WI Green Bay (12-13)L 89-90
Thu Jan 10 IUPUI (12-13)L 74-90
Sat Jan 12 IL Chicago (12-13)L 56-73
Thu Jan 17 N Kentucky (18-7)L 76-91
Sat Jan 19 Wright St (14-11)L 66-89
Sat Jan 26 Youngstown St (10-16)W 72-62
Thu Jan 31 Detroit (10-17)L 64-78
Sat Feb 2 Oakland (11-16)L 68-83
Thu Feb 7 WI Green Bay (12-13)L 65-82
Sat Feb 9 WI Milwaukee (8-18)W 78-68
Thu Feb 14 IL Chicago (12-13)L 77-81
Sat Feb 16 IUPUI (12-13)W 89-86

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.