Share |

Team Summary

64

Columbia

Lions

Next game: at Penn, Fri Feb 22

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 64 D-
Power 73 C-
Offensive 74 C-
Defensive 72 C-
Schedule (Current) 78 C+
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
Rankings
Overall318
Power239
Offensive227
Defensive248
Schedule (Current)192
Schedule (Future)162
Records
Overall4-16 (20%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-10 (9.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-6 (33.3%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#182 Cornell
Worst Loss#273 Marist
Largest MOV22 points, #321 Bryant
Largest MOD21 points, #102 Northwestern
Other Statistics
Points per Game70.9
Points Against74.7
Opponent Record231-238
Average Opponent Rank186
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 6

2-Year Trend Analysis

Ivy League
RankTeamWLChange
56Yale164
112Penn1498
121Harvard12825
136Princeton1188
160Brown13912
182Cornell11118
245Dartmouth91316
318Columbia4162
Columbia Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2531400
1Nov 163390125
2Nov 233510412
3Nov 3035104
4Dec 7353062
5Dec 143202733
6Dec 21319271
7Dec 2831928
8Jan 43043915
9Jan 11299395
10Jan 183123913
11Jan 253163104
12Feb 130341013
13Feb 83074124
14Feb 153164149
15Feb 183184162
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 10 Marist (12-14)L 76-82
Fri Nov 16 Youngstown St (10-16)L 83-94
Sat Nov 17 Florida Intl (12-11)L 87-98
Sun Nov 18 Fordham (10-14)L 69-70
Sun Dec 2 Delaware (14-12)L 86-87
Wed Dec 5 Colgate (16-10)L 62-64
Fri Dec 7 Bryant (8-17)W 90-68
Sun Dec 9 Iona (10-15)W 74-71
Wed Dec 12 Boston College (13-11)L 73-82
Sat Dec 22 Rutgers (12-13)L 65-68
Sun Dec 30 Northwestern (12-13)L 54-75
Wed Jan 2 Binghamton (5-19)W 65-63
Sat Jan 19 Cornell (11-11)L 59-60
Sat Jan 26 Cornell (11-11)W 73-70
Fri Feb 1 Princeton (11-8)L 43-55
Sat Feb 2 Penn (14-9)L 70-72
Fri Feb 8 Harvard (12-8)L 96-98
Sat Feb 9 Dartmouth (9-13)L 66-82
Fri Feb 15 Yale (16-4)L 64-70
Sat Feb 16 Brown (13-9)L 63-65

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.