Share |

Team Summary

87

Connecticut

Huskies

Next game: at SMU, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 87 B
Power 91 A-
Offensive 94 A
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 89 B+
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
Rankings
Overall111
Power69
Offensive44
Defensive143
Schedule (Current)87
Schedule (Future)84
Records
Overall14-12 (53.8%)
Versus Top 250-5 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-12 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#40 Syracuse
Worst Loss#101 Arizona
Largest MOV32 points, #229 Drexel
Largest MOD23 points, #20 Villanova
Other Statistics
Points per Game77.2
Points Against71.1
Opponent Record349-297
Average Opponent Rank143.3
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

AAC
RankTeamWLChange
4Houston251
21Cincinnati2142
34UCF1953
36Temple1971
64Tulsa1610
74Memphis15117
78South Florida1788
93Wichita St12127
111Connecticut13125
139SMU12123
214East Carolina9161
287Tulane4205
Connecticut Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2511200
1Nov 16773035
2Nov 231054128
3Nov 30946111
4Dec 7847210
5Dec 14967312
6Dec 21102936
7Dec 28106944
8Jan 41209514
9Jan 119810622
10Jan 1811910821
11Jan 251151184
12Feb 11101295
13Feb 810813102
14Feb 1511613128
15Feb 1811113125
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Nov 8 Morehead St (8-17)W 80-70
Sun Nov 11 Missouri KC (9-16)W 94-66
Thu Nov 15 Syracuse (17-8)W 83-76
Fri Nov 16(18) Iowa (20-5)L 72-91
Tue Nov 20 Cornell (11-11)W 91-74
Sat Nov 24 New Hampshire (1-22)W 91-66
Sun Nov 25 New Hampshire (1-22)W 91-66
Tue Nov 27 MA Lowell (12-13)W 97-75
Sun Dec 2 Arizona (14-12)L 72-76
Wed Dec 5 Lafayette (8-16)W 90-63
Sat Dec 8(17) Florida St (20-5)L 71-79
Sat Dec 15 Manhattan (9-17)W 61-46
Tue Dec 18 Drexel (11-16)W 97-65
Sat Dec 22(20) Villanova (20-6)L 58-81
Wed Jan 2 South Florida (17-8)L 68-76
Sat Jan 5 UCF (19-5)L 53-65
Thu Jan 10 SMU (12-12)W 76-64
Sat Jan 12(21) Cincinnati (21-4)L 72-74
Wed Jan 16 Tulsa (16-10)L 83-89
Sat Jan 19 Tulane (4-20)W 87-71
Sat Jan 26 Wichita St (12-12)W 80-60
Thu Jan 31 UCF (19-5)L 67-73
Sun Feb 3 East Carolina (9-16)W 76-52
Wed Feb 6 Temple (19-7)L 63-81
Sun Feb 10 Memphis (15-11)L 71-78
Thu Feb 14(4) Houston (25-1)L 63-71

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.