Share |

Team Summary

93

Davidson

Wildcats

Next game: vs Dayton, Tue Feb 19

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 93 A-
Power 90 B+
Offensive 78 C+
Defensive 95 A
Schedule (Current) 87 B+
Schedule (Future) 86 B
Rankings
Overall51
Power84
Offensive187
Defensive41
Schedule (Current)108
Schedule (Future)116
Records
Overall18-6 (75%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams9-3 (75%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-3 (75%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#39 VA Commonwealth
Worst Loss#218 Massachusetts
Largest MOV20 points, #267 Charlotte
Largest MOD22 points, #11 North Carolina
Other Statistics
Points per Game70.6
Points Against65.5
Opponent Record302-300
Average Opponent Rank156.4
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

A-10
RankTeamWLChange
39VA Commonwealth1964
51Davidson1861
80Dayton1693
104St Louis1796
126Duquesne1795
140George Mason151114
150Rhode Island121210
166St Joseph's PA11153
178St Bonaventure11144
203La Salle8161
211Richmond10152
218Massachusetts9164
237Fordham101421
240G Washington7188
Davidson Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 257600
1Nov 16613015
2Nov 23514110
3Nov 3050611
4Dec 741819
5Dec 14318110
6Dec 21788347
7Dec 287883
8Jan 482844
9Jan 115710425
10Jan 18521155
11Jan 25501352
12Feb 1461454
13Feb 8441652
14Feb 15521768
15Feb 18511861
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Cleveland St (6-20)W 83-63
Fri Nov 9 Dartmouth (9-13)W 79-76
Thu Nov 15 Wichita St (12-12)W 57-53
Fri Nov 16(15) Purdue (18-7)L 58-79
Sun Nov 18 Northeastern (16-10)W 71-59
Sat Nov 24 Northeastern (16-10)W 78-69
Tue Nov 27 Charlotte (6-19)W 76-56
Sat Dec 1 UNC Wilmington (8-19)W 91-85
Tue Dec 4 Winthrop (14-9)W 99-81
Sat Dec 15 Temple (19-7)L 75-77
Mon Dec 17 Wake Forest (9-15)L 63-67
Sat Dec 29(11) North Carolina (20-5)L 60-82
Sat Jan 5 Duquesne (17-9)W 65-61
Wed Jan 9 George Mason (15-11)W 61-56
Sat Jan 12 VA Commonwealth (19-6)W 64-57
Tue Jan 15 St Joseph's PA (11-15)L 60-61
Sat Jan 19 Richmond (10-15)W 75-62
Wed Jan 23 G Washington (7-18)W 73-62
Sat Jan 26 St Louis (17-9)W 54-53
Fri Feb 1 St Bonaventure (11-14)W 75-66
Wed Feb 6 Rhode Island (12-12)W 68-53
Sat Feb 9 Massachusetts (9-16)L 51-54
Tue Feb 12 Fordham (10-14)W 79-69
Fri Feb 15 St Joseph's PA (11-15)W 80-72

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.