Share |

Team Summary

90

Drake

Bulldogs

Next game: vs Bradley, Tue Feb 19

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 90 A-
Power 85 B
Offensive 91 A-
Defensive 76 C
Schedule (Current) 84 B-
Schedule (Future) 84 B-
Rankings
Overall81
Power124
Offensive71
Defensive209
Schedule (Current)137
Schedule (Future)139
Records
Overall18-7 (72%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-5 (61.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-2 (83.3%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#45 New Mexico St
Worst Loss#221 Evansville
Largest MOV18 points, #226 Rider
Largest MOD29 points, #86 Colorado
Other Statistics
Points per Game74.7
Points Against71.9
Opponent Record317-318
Average Opponent Rank168.2
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Missouri Valley
RankTeamWLChange
81Drake1873
130Loyola-Chicago151110
146S Illinois141310
157Missouri St141214
163Illinois St131311
164Bradley141212
168Indiana St111310
180Northern Iowa10156
187Valparaiso11143
221Evansville8177
Drake Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2516400
1Nov 161760112
2Nov 231522124
3Nov 301253127
4Dec 7925133
5Dec 14685124
6Dec 21837215
7Dec 28469237
8Jan 4749328
9Jan 11781044
10Jan 189711519
11Jan 258413513
12Feb 19614612
13Feb 8951571
14Feb 158417711
15Feb 18811873
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 13 Colorado (16-9)L 71-100
Sat Nov 17 Texas St (19-5)W 75-69
Wed Nov 21 Missouri KC (9-16)W 66-63
Tue Nov 27 Boise St (10-15)W 83-74
Sat Dec 1 N Dakota St (12-13)W 95-88
Thu Dec 6 WI Milwaukee (8-18)W 75-61
Sat Dec 15(16) Iowa St (19-6)L 68-77
Mon Dec 17 SIUE (6-18)W 79-66
Wed Dec 19 Rider (14-13)W 76-58
Sat Dec 22 New Mexico St (21-4)W 66-63
Sun Dec 23 San Diego (15-11)W 110-103
Wed Jan 2 Evansville (8-17)L 77-82
Sat Jan 5 Loyola-Chicago (15-11)L 74-85
Tue Jan 8 S Illinois (14-13)W 82-70
Sun Jan 13 Northern Iowa (10-15)L 54-57
Wed Jan 16 Bradley (14-12)W 69-52
Sun Jan 20 Missouri St (14-12)W 74-63
Wed Jan 23 Evansville (8-17)W 78-66
Sat Jan 26 Valparaiso (11-14)W 70-59
Wed Jan 30 Illinois St (13-13)L 55-69
Sat Feb 2 Indiana St (11-13)W 68-62
Tue Feb 5 Loyola-Chicago (15-11)L 64-86
Sat Feb 9 Northern Iowa (10-15)W 83-77
Tue Feb 12 S Illinois (14-13)W 72-69
Sat Feb 16 Valparaiso (11-14)W 84-79

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.