Share |

Team Summary

99

Duke

Blue Devils

Next game: vs North Carolina, Wed Feb 20

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 99 A+
Power 99 A+
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
Rankings
Overall1
Power1
Offensive1
Defensive28
Schedule (Current)13
Schedule (Future)13
Records
Overall23-2 (92%)
Versus Top 256-1 (85.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams16-2 (88.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Virginia
Worst Loss#40 Syracuse
Largest MOV64 points, #339 Stetson
Largest MOD4 points, #40 Syracuse
Other Statistics
Points per Game86.4
Points Against66.1
Opponent Record381-232
Average Opponent Rank89.1
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakW 9

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC
RankTeamWLChange
1Duke232
2Virginia2221
11North Carolina2051
17Florida St2051
24Louisville188
27Virginia Tech2051
40Syracuse1782
48NC State188
55Clemson15106
91Notre Dame13124
100Boston College131111
106Miami FL11147
125Georgia Tech11151
128Pittsburgh12142
154Wake Forest9151
Duke Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 25600
1Nov 162304
2Nov 234512
3Nov 303611
4Dec 75812
5Dec 148913
6Dec 2161112
7Dec 2841112
8Jan 421112
9Jan 1131311
10Jan 1861423
11Jan 2541622
12Feb 14182
13Feb 812023
14Feb 151222
15Feb 181232
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6(5) Kentucky (21-4)W 118-84
Sun Nov 11 Army (11-15)W 94-72
Wed Nov 14 E Michigan (7-14)W 84-46
Mon Nov 19 San Diego St (15-9)W 90-64
Tue Nov 20 Auburn (16-8)W 78-72
Wed Nov 21(8) Gonzaga (25-2)L 87-89
Tue Nov 27 Indiana (13-12)W 90-69
Sat Dec 1 Stetson (4-21)W 113-49
Wed Dec 5 Hartford (12-13)W 84-54
Sat Dec 8 Yale (16-4)W 91-58
Tue Dec 18 Princeton (11-8)W 101-50
Thu Dec 20(13) Texas Tech (21-5)W 69-58
Sat Jan 5 Clemson (15-10)W 87-68
Tue Jan 8 Wake Forest (9-15)W 87-65
Sat Jan 12(17) Florida St (20-5)W 80-78
Mon Jan 14 Syracuse (17-8)L 91-95
Sat Jan 19(2) Virginia (22-2)W 72-70
Tue Jan 22 Pittsburgh (12-14)W 79-64
Sat Jan 26 Georgia Tech (11-15)W 66-53
Mon Jan 28 Notre Dame (13-12)W 83-61
Sat Feb 2 St John's (19-7)W 91-61
Tue Feb 5 Boston College (13-11)W 80-55
Sat Feb 9(2) Virginia (22-2)W 81-71
Tue Feb 12(24) Louisville (18-8)W 71-69
Sat Feb 16 NC State (18-8)W 94-78

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.