Share |

Team Summary

71

E Kentucky

Colonels

Next game: at Tennessee Tech, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 71 C-
Power 70 C-
Offensive 93 A-
Defensive 60 D-
Schedule (Current) 77 C+
Schedule (Future) 77 C
Rankings
Overall255
Power259
Offensive59
Defensive351
Schedule (Current)197
Schedule (Future)203
Records
Overall9-16 (36%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-11 (21.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-5 (54.5%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#124 N Kentucky
Worst Loss#325 Tennessee Tech
Largest MOV24 points, #294 TN Martin
Largest MOD32 points, #71 Murray St
Other Statistics
Points per Game79.3
Points Against85
Opponent Record310-306
Average Opponent Rank188.2
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Ohio Valley
RankTeamWLChange
53Belmont2043
71Murray St1945
133Austin Peay1781
143Jacksonville St1786
223E Illinois131318
253Morehead St8176
255E Kentucky9165
294TN Martin8156
299Tennessee St6182
317SE Missouri St7189
324SIUE6187
325Tennessee Tech5201
E Kentucky Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2528300
1Nov 162511132
2Nov 23252231
3Nov 302222430
4Dec 71984424
5Dec 141625436
6Dec 21164552
7Dec 281745610
8Jan 4183579
9Jan 112255942
10Jan 1820561020
11Jan 2518781018
12Feb 121781230
13Feb 824881431
14Feb 152509152
15Feb 182559165
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Nov 7 Marshall (14-13)L 77-105
Sat Nov 10 Chattanooga (8-16)W 81-78
Fri Nov 16(14) Kansas St (19-6)L 68-95
Sat Nov 17 Northern Iowa (10-15)L 85-90
Mon Nov 19 Kennesaw (3-22)W 100-81
Wed Nov 28(3) Tennessee (22-2)L 67-95
Sat Dec 1 High Point (12-12)W 70-69
Wed Dec 5 SC Upstate (3-22)W 79-77
Sat Dec 8 N Kentucky (18-7)W 76-74
Sat Dec 15 Xavier (13-13)L 77-95
Sat Dec 22 Duquesne (17-9)L 84-85
Thu Jan 3 Austin Peay (17-8)L 75-93
Sat Jan 5 Murray St (19-4)L 85-97
Thu Jan 10 Tennessee St (6-18)L 81-82
Sat Jan 12 Belmont (20-4)L 93-109
Thu Jan 17 TN Martin (8-15)W 97-73
Sat Jan 19 SE Missouri St (7-18)W 85-83
Thu Jan 24 Jacksonville St (17-8)W 88-70
Sat Jan 26 Tennessee Tech (5-20)L 85-91
Thu Jan 31 E Illinois (13-13)L 66-67
Sat Feb 2 SIUE (6-18)L 82-88
Thu Feb 7 Belmont (20-4)L 65-83
Sat Feb 9 Tennessee St (6-18)W 75-65
Thu Feb 14 Morehead St (8-17)L 72-78
Sat Feb 16 Murray St (19-4)L 70-102

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.