Share |

Team Summary

71

E Washington

Eagles

Next game: vs Idaho, Mon Feb 18

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 71 C-
Power 68 D+
Offensive 72 C-
Defensive 68 D+
Schedule (Current) 77 C
Schedule (Future) 73 C-
Rankings
Overall256
Power280
Offensive243
Defensive285
Schedule (Current)202
Schedule (Future)236
Records
Overall8-15 (34.8%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-9 (18.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-6 (50%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#117 Montana
Worst Loss#345 Idaho
Largest MOV18 points, #307 Northern Arizona
Largest MOD34 points, #82 Oregon
Other Statistics
Points per Game70.2
Points Against77
Opponent Record292-256
Average Opponent Rank188.7
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Sky
RankTeamWLChange
117Montana1765
183Weber St14106
191N Colorado15912
244Montana St111313
256E Washington81512
271Southern Utah101219
281Portland St81410
290CS Sacramento81217
300Idaho St7152
307Northern Arizona81711
345Idaho2192
E Washington Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2515500
1Nov 161780223
2Nov 231981320
3Nov 302091411
4Dec 72221513
5Dec 142721750
6Dec 212921920
7Dec 28294192
8Jan 43022118
9Jan 1129031212
10Jan 182843126
11Jan 252904136
12Feb 127851312
13Feb 826271416
14Feb 152687156
15Feb 1825681512
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Syracuse (17-8)L 34-66
Fri Nov 9 Oregon (15-10)L 47-81
Fri Nov 16 WI Green Bay (12-13)L 78-82
Sat Nov 17 Missouri KC (9-16)W 87-80
Tue Nov 27 Washington (20-5)L 59-83
Sat Dec 1 Seattle (11-12)L 68-88
Sat Dec 8 N Dakota St (12-13)L 67-74
Thu Dec 13 San Francisco (19-6)L 63-85
Sat Dec 15 Stanford (14-11)L 62-78
Tue Dec 18 S Dakota St (20-7)L 64-74
Sat Dec 29 Weber St (14-10)L 72-84
Mon Dec 31 Idaho St (7-15)W 65-55
Thu Jan 3 Idaho (2-19)L 71-74
Mon Jan 7 N Colorado (15-9)L 63-75
Thu Jan 10 Montana (17-6)W 78-71
Sat Jan 19 Montana St (11-13)W 85-81
Thu Jan 24 Portland St (8-14)L 65-78
Sat Jan 26 CS Sacramento (8-12)W 94-92
Sat Feb 2 Southern Utah (10-12)W 82-79
Mon Feb 4 Northern Arizona (8-17)W 82-64
Thu Feb 7 Montana St (11-13)L 66-74
Sat Feb 9 Montana (17-6)L 74-75
Sat Feb 16 N Colorado (15-9)W 88-78

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.