Share |

Team Summary

66

Elon

Phoenix

Next game: vs UNC Wilmington, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 66 D
Power 64 D-
Offensive 65 D
Defensive 69 D+
Schedule (Current) 78 C+
Schedule (Future) 77 C+
Rankings
Overall301
Power321
Offensive310
Defensive271
Schedule (Current)189
Schedule (Future)199
Records
Overall6-19 (24%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-10 (9.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-9 (35.7%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#193 Delaware
Worst Loss#315 UC Riverside
Largest MOV9 points, #330 Kennesaw
Largest MOD49 points, #11 North Carolina
Other Statistics
Points per Game66.9
Points Against77.5
Opponent Record325-313
Average Opponent Rank186
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

CAA
RankTeamWLChange
72Hofstra21518
90Col Charleston2078
110Northeastern16104
193Delaware14125
217William & Mary9169
229Drexel111612
246James Madison101515
258UNC Wilmington81918
266Towson9179
301Elon6197
Elon Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2521300
1Nov 161671146
2Nov 231991232
3Nov 302771478
4Dec 73011624
5Dec 14310179
6Dec 21306284
7Dec 283262920
8Jan 43283112
9Jan 113293131
10Jan 183273142
11Jan 2531041517
12Feb 128361527
13Feb 82926179
14Feb 152946182
15Feb 183016197
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Manhattan (9-17)W 62-56
Fri Nov 9(11) North Carolina (20-5)L 67-116
Thu Nov 22 Abilene Chr (17-5)L 56-72
Fri Nov 23 UC Riverside (6-18)L 64-77
Sat Nov 24 Pacific (11-14)L 57-65
Sat Dec 1 Boston Univ (10-16)L 58-65
Tue Dec 4 Furman (19-5)L 77-98
Fri Dec 7 UNC Greensboro (20-5)L 74-75
Sun Dec 16 Canisius (12-14)L 91-92
Tue Dec 18 Kennesaw (3-22)W 76-67
Sat Dec 22 Missouri KC (9-16)L 59-95
Fri Dec 28 Towson (9-17)L 60-77
Sun Dec 30 James Madison (10-15)W 68-65
Thu Jan 3 Drexel (11-16)L 65-79
Sat Jan 5 Delaware (14-12)L 65-77
Thu Jan 10 Northeastern (16-10)L 70-81
Sat Jan 12 Hofstra (21-5)L 71-74
Sat Jan 19 William & Mary (9-16)W 76-71
Thu Jan 24 Col Charleston (20-7)L 53-72
Sat Jan 26 UNC Wilmington (8-19)W 89-82
Thu Jan 31 Delaware (14-12)W 57-56
Sat Feb 2 Drexel (11-16)L 63-67
Thu Feb 7 Hofstra (21-5)L 61-102
Sat Feb 9 Northeastern (16-10)L 60-72
Sat Feb 16 William & Mary (9-16)L 74-84

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.