Share |

Team Summary

75

Evansville

Purple Aces

Next game: at Bradley, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 75 C
Power 76 C
Offensive 74 C
Defensive 77 C+
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 87 B+
Rankings
Overall221
Power205
Offensive223
Defensive196
Schedule (Current)104
Schedule (Future)106
Records
Overall8-17 (32%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-10 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-7 (30%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#81 Drake
Worst Loss#216 Arkansas St
Largest MOV22 points, #198 TX Southern
Largest MOD39 points, #88 Illinois
Other Statistics
Points per Game69.7
Points Against73.5
Opponent Record319-302
Average Opponent Rank154.2
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Missouri Valley
RankTeamWLChange
81Drake1873
130Loyola-Chicago151110
146S Illinois141310
157Missouri St141214
163Illinois St131311
164Bradley141212
168Indiana St111310
180Northern Iowa10156
187Valparaiso11143
221Evansville8177
Evansville Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2514100
1Nov 161580217
2Nov 231371221
3Nov 30145238
4Dec 71912446
5Dec 141713420
6Dec 211973626
7Dec 281834614
8Jan 41705713
9Jan 11175685
10Jan 18176791
11Jan 2518971113
12Feb 121171322
13Feb 82028149
14Feb 1521481612
15Feb 182218177
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Nov 8 Illinois (10-15)L 60-99
Sat Nov 10 Xavier (13-13)L 85-91
Sun Nov 18 TX Southern (11-11)W 85-63
Sat Nov 24 Ball St (13-11)L 72-82
Wed Nov 28 Wyoming (5-19)W 86-78
Tue Dec 4 Arkansas St (9-15)L 77-87
Sun Dec 9 Ball St (13-11)W 89-77
Sat Dec 15 Jacksonville St (17-8)L 50-55
Tue Dec 18 Murray St (19-4)L 64-66
Sat Dec 22 WI Green Bay (12-13)W 80-75
Sun Dec 30 Miami OH (11-12)L 67-70
Wed Jan 2 Drake (18-7)W 82-77
Sat Jan 5 Illinois St (13-13)L 46-58
Tue Jan 8 Loyola-Chicago (15-11)W 67-48
Sat Jan 12 Indiana St (11-13)L 66-72
Wed Jan 16 Missouri St (14-12)W 70-64
Sat Jan 19 Illinois St (13-13)L 70-78
Wed Jan 23 Drake (18-7)L 66-78
Sat Jan 26 Northern Iowa (10-15)L 74-81
Wed Jan 30 Bradley (14-12)L 73-81
Sat Feb 2 Valparaiso (11-14)W 64-53
Wed Feb 6 Indiana St (11-13)L 62-85
Sat Feb 9 S Illinois (14-13)L 73-78
Wed Feb 13 Missouri St (14-12)L 56-68
Sun Feb 17 Northern Iowa (10-15)L 58-73

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.