Share |

Team Summary

70

F Dickinson

Knights

Next game: vs Sacred Heart, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 70 C-
Power 69 D+
Offensive 81 B-
Defensive 64 D-
Schedule (Current) 64 D-
Schedule (Future) 63 D-
Rankings
Overall259
Power268
Offensive165
Defensive319
Schedule (Current)319
Schedule (Future)325
Records
Overall11-13 (45.8%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-5 (44.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-8 (46.7%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#136 Princeton
Worst Loss#293 Central Conn
Largest MOV18 points, #328 Mt St Mary's
Largest MOD35 points, #96 Rutgers
Other Statistics
Points per Game74.7
Points Against75.7
Opponent Record267-326
Average Opponent Rank235.4
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northeast
RankTeamWLChange
205St Francis PA121111
222St Francis NY14118
254Wagner11123
259F Dickinson11135
276Sacred Heart111511
278Robert Morris11148
292LIU Brooklyn11147
293Central Conn91611
321Bryant81710
328Mt St Mary's520
F Dickinson Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2530000
1Nov 16309019
2Nov 232731136
3Nov 302971324
4Dec 7296141
5Dec 142752421
6Dec 212493526
7Dec 28250361
8Jan 42693819
9Jan 11270491
10Jan 1828841018
11Jan 2527261116
12Feb 124781125
13Feb 82569129
14Feb 1526410138
15Feb 1825911135
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 Rutgers (12-13)L 55-90
Wed Nov 21 Princeton (11-8)W 77-66
Sun Nov 25 Lafayette (8-16)L 76-80
Tue Nov 27 Providence (14-12)L 59-69
Sat Dec 1 Holy Cross (14-13)L 49-67
Wed Dec 12 Army (11-15)W 93-84
Sat Dec 15 NJIT (17-9)L 80-90
Wed Dec 19 St Peter's (6-19)W 83-74
Fri Dec 21 Massachusetts (9-16)L 84-85
Sat Dec 29 South Florida (17-8)L 54-60
Thu Jan 3 Robert Morris (11-14)L 62-69
Sat Jan 5 St Francis PA (12-11)W 79-61
Thu Jan 10 Central Conn (9-16)L 96-103
Sat Jan 12 Wagner (11-12)L 60-66
Sat Jan 19 LIU Brooklyn (11-14)L 77-79
Mon Jan 21 Mt St Mary's (5-20)W 87-69
Thu Jan 24 St Francis NY (14-11)W 60-58
Sat Jan 26 Bryant (8-17)W 78-63
Thu Jan 31 LIU Brooklyn (11-14)W 80-77
Sat Feb 2 Robert Morris (11-14)W 97-94
Thu Feb 7 Sacred Heart (11-15)L 63-69
Sat Feb 9 St Francis NY (14-11)W 84-73
Thu Feb 14 St Francis PA (12-11)L 62-87
Sat Feb 16 Bryant (8-17)W 97-84

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.