Share |

Team Summary

81

FL Atlantic

Owls

Next game: vs Florida Intl, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 81 B-
Power 81 B-
Offensive 73 C-
Defensive 87 B
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
Rankings
Overall159
Power160
Offensive237
Defensive110
Schedule (Current)162
Schedule (Future)163
Records
Overall13-11 (54.2%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-7 (41.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-4 (66.7%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#34 UCF
Worst Loss#308 Bethune-Cookman
Largest MOV19 points, #220 Rice
Largest MOD20 points, #106 Miami FL
Other Statistics
Points per Game70.3
Points Against69.1
Opponent Record273-314
Average Opponent Rank178.1
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

C-USA
RankTeamWLChange
68Old Dominion2164
108WKU16116
115Southern Miss1484
119North Texas17711
134Louisiana Tech15107
144UT San Antonio12117
145Marshall14136
151UAB141116
159FL Atlantic131113
171Florida Intl121110
220Rice8178
224MTSU6196
267Charlotte6194
270UTEP6178
FL Atlantic Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2527000
1Nov 162081062
2Nov 231883120
3Nov 301394149
4Dec 71525213
5Dec 14151521
6Dec 211775326
7Dec 28181544
8Jan 4179652
9Jan 111568523
10Jan 181868730
11Jan 25195899
12Feb 116810927
13Feb 817311105
14Feb 1517212111
15Feb 18159131113
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Nov 11 UCF (19-5)W 80-79
Fri Nov 16 Ga Southern (14-10)L 70-80
Sat Nov 17 Towson (9-17)W 85-71
Sun Nov 18 Incarnate Word (2-19)W 71-68
Sun Nov 25 FL Gulf Coast (9-17)W 85-68
Sat Dec 1 Bethune-Cookman (10-14)L 70-72
Wed Dec 5 Mercer (7-17)W 68-64
Fri Dec 14 Arkansas St (9-15)L 71-75
Sat Dec 22 Miami FL (11-14)L 55-75
Sat Dec 29 Illinois (10-15)W 73-71
Thu Jan 3 UAB (14-11)L 50-67
Sat Jan 5 MTSU (6-19)W 63-56
Thu Jan 10 Old Dominion (21-6)W 80-73
Sat Jan 12 Charlotte (6-19)L 60-65
Thu Jan 17 Marshall (14-13)L 84-96
Sat Jan 19 WKU (16-11)L 66-72
Wed Jan 23 Florida Intl (12-11)L 74-78
Sat Jan 26 Florida Intl (12-11)W 89-72
Thu Jan 31 Louisiana Tech (15-10)W 69-61
Sat Feb 2 Southern Miss (14-8)L 72-74
Thu Feb 7 UTEP (6-17)W 61-48
Sat Feb 9 UT San Antonio (12-11)L 74-86
Thu Feb 14 North Texas (17-7)W 57-47
Sat Feb 16 Rice (8-17)W 60-41

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.