Share |

Team Summary

62

Fairfield

Stags

Next game: vs Manhattan, Sun Feb 24

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 62 D-
Power 65 D
Offensive 66 D
Defensive 71 C-
Schedule (Current) 62 D-
Schedule (Future) 62 D-
Rankings
Overall331
Power304
Offensive298
Defensive254
Schedule (Current)338
Schedule (Future)338
Records
Overall7-20 (25.9%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-5 (16.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-15 (28.6%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#132 Bucknell
Worst Loss#310 Manhattan
Largest MOV18 points, #295 Niagara
Largest MOD33 points, #15 Purdue
Other Statistics
Points per Game68
Points Against72
Opponent Record312-382
Average Opponent Rank242.4
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Metro
RankTeamWLChange
225Quinnipiac14115
226Rider141312
233Canisius121412
247Siena131414
273Marist121422
274Monmouth NJ101821
280Iona10151
295Niagara12157
310Manhattan91715
331Fairfield7201
333St Peter's6192
Fairfield Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2521000
1Nov 161831227
2Nov 232241341
3Nov 302622538
4Dec 73112749
5Dec 14312281
6Dec 21317295
7Dec 28308399
8Jan 43143106
9Jan 1129451120
10Jan 1831151317
11Jan 253195158
12Feb 13276168
13Feb 83267171
14Feb 153307184
15Feb 183317201
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6(15) Purdue (18-7)L 57-90
Sat Nov 10 Bucknell (17-9)W 60-58
Tue Nov 13 LIU Brooklyn (11-14)L 87-89
Sat Nov 17 Wagner (11-12)L 73-79
Fri Nov 23 Longwood (12-13)L 65-67
Sat Nov 24 Seattle (11-12)L 80-83
Sun Nov 25 Denver (6-19)W 86-85
Sat Dec 1 Army (11-15)L 60-63
Thu Dec 6 Oakland (11-16)L 86-87
Sun Dec 9 Old Dominion (21-6)L 69-79
Sun Dec 16 Boston College (13-11)L 67-77
Sat Dec 22 New Hampshire (1-22)W 63-57
Thu Jan 3 Rider (14-13)L 82-83
Sat Jan 5 Iona (10-15)L 87-94
Mon Jan 7 Niagara (12-15)W 77-59
Thu Jan 10 St Peter's (6-19)W 60-57
Sun Jan 13 Quinnipiac (14-11)L 78-80
Thu Jan 17 Monmouth NJ (10-18)L 57-74
Sat Jan 19 Canisius (12-14)L 68-73
Thu Jan 24 Siena (13-14)L 48-57
Sun Jan 27 Iona (10-15)W 80-68
Thu Jan 31 Manhattan (9-17)L 49-62
Sat Feb 2 Marist (12-14)W 57-52
Mon Feb 4 Siena (13-14)L 50-61
Sat Feb 9 Monmouth NJ (10-18)L 49-61
Fri Feb 15 Canisius (12-14)L 68-72
Sun Feb 17 Niagara (12-15)L 73-78

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.