Share |

Team Summary

65

Florida A&M

Rattlers

Next game: vs Bethune-Cookman, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 65 D
Power 64 D-
Offensive 61 D-
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 63 D-
Schedule (Future) 62 D-
Rankings
Overall306
Power319
Offensive345
Defensive146
Schedule (Current)325
Schedule (Future)336
Records
Overall9-16 (36%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-9 (10%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-7 (53.3%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#250 NC A&T
Worst Loss#351 MD E Shore
Largest MOV24 points, #250 NC A&T
Largest MOD33 points, #125 Georgia Tech
Other Statistics
Points per Game62.8
Points Against68
Opponent Record252-355
Average Opponent Rank237.3
Long StreakL 12
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-Eastern
RankTeamWLChange
236Norfolk St12115
250NC A&T121110
306Florida A&M9164
308Bethune-Cookman10141
316Howard9149
323Savannah St8169
326NC Central9143
332Morgan St7152
337Coppin St6212
346S Carolina St4211
351MD E Shore2241
352Delaware St220
Florida A&M Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2534400
1Nov 16337107
2Nov 23344137
3Nov 3034415
4Dec 7338176
5Dec 14332186
6Dec 2132211010
7Dec 2833211110
8Jan 43411129
9Jan 113352136
10Jan 1832131314
11Jan 2533141410
12Feb 131961412
13Feb 829781422
14Feb 1531081613
15Feb 183069164
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Jacksonville (10-15)W 65-50
Fri Nov 16 Campbell (12-11)L 59-66
Sun Nov 18 Central Conn (9-16)L 75-89
Wed Nov 21 South Florida (17-8)L 59-69
Sat Nov 24 Loy Marymount (15-10)L 63-71
Thu Nov 29 North Florida (10-16)L 62-81
Sat Dec 1 South Alabama (10-14)L 57-66
Mon Dec 3 DePaul (13-11)L 50-65
Sun Dec 9 Georgia Tech (11-15)L 40-73
Mon Dec 17 Utah (14-11)L 64-93
Tue Dec 18 Oregon (15-10)L 64-71
Fri Dec 21 Portland (5-20)L 39-54
Sat Dec 29 Memphis (15-11)L 65-96
Sat Jan 5 Howard (9-14)W 82-72
Mon Jan 7 Norfolk St (12-11)L 62-72
Sat Jan 12 Savannah St (8-16)W 69-64
Sat Jan 19 MD E Shore (2-24)L 58-60
Mon Jan 21 Delaware St (2-20)W 60-47
Sat Jan 26 Coppin St (6-21)W 72-70
Mon Jan 28 Morgan St (7-15)W 72-66
Sat Feb 2 NC A&T (12-11)W 63-39
Mon Feb 4 NC Central (9-14)W 73-57
Sat Feb 9 Howard (9-14)L 66-70
Mon Feb 11 Norfolk St (12-11)L 54-66
Sat Feb 16 Savannah St (8-16)W 78-74

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.