Share |

Team Summary

86

Georgia Southern

Eagles

Next game: at Coastal Car, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 86 B
Power 86 B
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 67 D+
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 86 B
Rankings
Overall120
Power121
Offensive26
Defensive286
Schedule (Current)100
Schedule (Future)121
Records
Overall14-10 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams7-9 (43.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-1 (87.5%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#89 Texas St
Worst Loss#181 UT Arlington
Largest MOV25 points, #209 Troy
Largest MOD30 points, #101 Arizona
Other Statistics
Points per Game80.4
Points Against78
Opponent Record325-257
Average Opponent Rank151.4
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
87Georgia St1784
89Texas St195
120Ga Southern14103
155Louisiana131015
176ULM12118
181UT Arlington11147
206Coastal Car10129
209Troy9143
216Arkansas St91519
239South Alabama10145
261Ark Little Rock81610
264Appalachian St6168
Ga Southern Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2517300
1Nov 161621011
2Nov 231004062
3Nov 3097423
4Dec 788429
5Dec 141025314
6Dec 21107635
7Dec 281206413
8Jan 41436623
9Jan 111138630
10Jan 181279714
11Jan 251361089
12Feb 111611820
13Feb 81251299
14Feb 1512313102
15Feb 1812014103
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 13 George Mason (15-11)W 98-89
Fri Nov 16 FL Atlantic (13-11)W 80-70
Sat Nov 17 Pepperdine (11-15)W 88-78
Sun Nov 18 Montana (17-6)W 80-77
Tue Nov 27 ETSU (19-7)L 64-69
Thu Nov 29 Arizona (14-12)L 70-100
Sat Dec 8 Mercer (7-17)W 89-74
Tue Dec 11 UCF (19-5)L 88-95
Tue Dec 18 Bradley (14-12)W 79-74
Fri Dec 21 Radford (15-8)L 68-80
Sat Dec 29 Dayton (16-9)L 90-94
Thu Jan 3 Texas St (19-5)L 70-73
Sat Jan 5 UT Arlington (11-14)W 77-64
Thu Jan 10 ULM (12-11)W 79-78
Sat Jan 12 Louisiana (13-10)L 85-87
Thu Jan 17 Troy (9-14)W 90-82
Sat Jan 19 South Alabama (10-14)W 88-86
Thu Jan 24 UT Arlington (11-14)L 67-72
Sat Jan 26 Texas St (19-5)W 74-58
Sat Feb 2 Georgia St (17-8)L 72-81
Wed Feb 6 Louisiana (13-10)W 103-86
Fri Feb 8 ULM (12-11)L 79-88
Wed Feb 13 South Alabama (10-14)W 75-65
Fri Feb 15 Troy (9-14)W 76-51

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.