Share |

Team Summary

84

George Mason

Patriots

Next game: vs Duquesne, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 84 B-
Power 84 B-
Offensive 82 B-
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 82 B-
Schedule (Future) 84 B-
Rankings
Overall140
Power140
Offensive156
Defensive148
Schedule (Current)150
Schedule (Future)140
Records
Overall15-11 (57.7%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-9 (18.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams13-2 (86.7%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#80 Dayton
Worst Loss#234 American Univ
Largest MOV25 points, #166 St Joseph's PA
Largest MOD23 points, #178 St Bonaventure
Other Statistics
Points per Game71.3
Points Against69.4
Opponent Record315-323
Average Opponent Rank173.7
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

A-10
RankTeamWLChange
39VA Commonwealth1964
51Davidson1861
80Dayton1693
104St Louis1796
126Duquesne1795
140George Mason151114
150Rhode Island121210
166St Joseph's PA11153
178St Bonaventure11144
203La Salle8161
211Richmond10152
218Massachusetts9164
237Fordham101421
240G Washington7188
George Mason Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2516100
1Nov 1626103100
2Nov 232212340
3Nov 302033518
4Dec 7195468
5Dec 141775618
6Dec 211915614
7Dec 281796612
8Jan 4176773
9Jan 11174882
10Jan 1814710827
11Jan 2512812819
12Feb 111813810
13Feb 8143131025
14Feb 15126151017
15Feb 18140151114
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Penn (14-9)L 71-72
Fri Nov 9 American Univ (13-12)L 75-78
Tue Nov 13 Ga Southern (14-10)L 89-98
Sat Nov 17 Southern Univ (3-21)W 69-65
Tue Nov 20 NC Central (9-14)W 78-63
Fri Nov 23(21) Cincinnati (21-4)L 55-71
Sat Nov 24 Baylor (16-9)L 61-72
Wed Nov 28 Morgan St (7-15)W 82-75
Sat Dec 1 William & Mary (9-16)W 87-84
Mon Dec 3 Vermont (20-5)L 67-72
Fri Dec 7 James Madison (10-15)W 66-53
Fri Dec 21 Navy (9-16)W 84-63
Sat Dec 29(14) Kansas St (19-6)L 58-59
Thu Jan 3 St Joseph's PA (11-15)W 85-60
Sun Jan 6 St Bonaventure (11-14)W 68-53
Wed Jan 9 Davidson (18-6)L 56-61
Sun Jan 13 Rhode Island (12-12)W 84-67
Wed Jan 16 Massachusetts (9-16)W 68-63
Sat Jan 19 Fordham (10-14)W 71-68
Wed Jan 23 Dayton (16-9)W 67-63
Sat Jan 26 G Washington (7-18)W 62-55
Sat Feb 2 VA Commonwealth (19-6)L 63-79
Wed Feb 6 Richmond (10-15)L 67-81
Sun Feb 10 La Salle (8-16)W 84-76
Wed Feb 13 Massachusetts (9-16)W 80-75
Sun Feb 17 St Bonaventure (11-14)L 56-79

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.