Share |

Team Summary

89

Georgia St

Panthers

Next game: at Appalachian St, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 89 B+
Power 84 B
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 79 C+
Schedule (Current) 86 B
Schedule (Future) 84 B-
Rankings
Overall87
Power133
Offensive92
Defensive186
Schedule (Current)116
Schedule (Future)139
Records
Overall17-8 (68%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-6 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-2 (84.6%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#44 Alabama
Worst Loss#209 Troy
Largest MOV24 points, #127 Georgia
Largest MOD26 points, #83 Liberty
Other Statistics
Points per Game75.3
Points Against73.7
Opponent Record312-294
Average Opponent Rank159.2
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
87Georgia St1784
89Texas St195
120Ga Southern14103
155Louisiana131015
176ULM12118
181UT Arlington11147
206Coastal Car10129
209Troy9143
216Arkansas St91519
239South Alabama10145
261Ark Little Rock81610
264Appalachian St6168
Georgia St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2513800
1Nov 161182120
2Nov 23914227
3Nov 30705221
4Dec 774634
5Dec 14867312
6Dec 2192846
7Dec 2890842
8Jan 4779413
9Jan 115611421
10Jan 18491347
11Jan 257413625
12Feb 1701464
13Feb 8761576
14Feb 159116815
15Feb 18871784
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 ETSU (19-7)W 74-68
Fri Nov 9 Montana (17-6)L 74-81
Tue Nov 13 Mercer (7-17)W 62-60
Mon Nov 19 St Bonaventure (11-14)W 75-65
Tue Nov 20 Creighton (12-13)L 68-93
Wed Nov 21 Georgia (10-15)W 91-67
Wed Nov 28 Tulane (4-20)W 80-76
Sat Dec 1 Liberty (20-5)L 52-78
Tue Dec 4 Alabama (15-10)W 83-80
Wed Dec 12 Chattanooga (8-16)W 95-88
Sat Dec 15(14) Kansas St (19-6)L 59-71
Wed Dec 19 UNC Wilmington (8-19)W 86-71
Thu Jan 3 UT Arlington (11-14)W 63-58
Sat Jan 5 Texas St (19-5)W 73-69
Thu Jan 10 Louisiana (13-10)W 89-76
Sat Jan 12 ULM (12-11)W 74-73
Thu Jan 17 South Alabama (10-14)W 69-66
Sat Jan 19 Troy (9-14)L 75-77
Thu Jan 24 Texas St (19-5)L 68-81
Sat Jan 26 UT Arlington (11-14)W 77-71
Sat Feb 2 Ga Southern (14-10)W 81-72
Wed Feb 6 ULM (12-11)L 76-82
Fri Feb 8 Louisiana (13-10)L 72-76
Wed Feb 13 Troy (9-14)W 77-63
Fri Feb 15 South Alabama (10-14)W 90-81

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.