Share |

Team Summary

98

Gonzaga

Bulldogs

Next game: vs Pepperdine, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 99 A+
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 90 A-
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
Rankings
Overall8
Power2
Offensive3
Defensive29
Schedule (Current)82
Schedule (Future)85
Records
Overall25-2 (92.6%)
Versus Top 251-2 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams15-2 (88.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games10-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Duke
Worst Loss#11 North Carolina
Largest MOV61 points, #322 Denver
Largest MOD13 points, #11 North Carolina
Other Statistics
Points per Game90.2
Points Against65.2
Opponent Record371-303
Average Opponent Rank137.9
Long StreakW 16
Current StreakW 16

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
8Gonzaga2522
63San Francisco1962
77St Mary's CA17104
84BYU18108
113San Diego15111
138Loy Marymount15106
170Santa Clara13138
192Pacific11149
200Pepperdine11151
319Portland5206
Gonzaga Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 251200
1Nov 1610302
2Nov 233607
3Nov 302701
4Dec 7290
5Dec 143911
6Dec 21121029
7Dec 2812112
8Jan 4131321
9Jan 11101523
10Jan 1881722
11Jan 258192
12Feb 192021
13Feb 872222
14Feb 1562421
15Feb 1882522
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Idaho St (7-15)W 120-79
Sat Nov 10 TX Southern (11-11)W 104-67
Thu Nov 15 Texas A&M (10-14)W 94-71
Mon Nov 19 Illinois (10-15)W 84-78
Tue Nov 20 Arizona (14-12)W 91-74
Wed Nov 21(1) Duke (23-2)W 89-87
Mon Nov 26 N Dakota St (12-13)W 102-60
Sat Dec 1 Creighton (12-13)W 103-92
Wed Dec 5 Washington (20-5)W 81-79
Sun Dec 9(3) Tennessee (22-2)L 73-76
Sat Dec 15(11) North Carolina (20-5)L 90-103
Tue Dec 18 UT Arlington (11-14)W 89-55
Fri Dec 21 Denver (6-19)W 101-40
Fri Dec 28 North Alabama (5-19)W 96-51
Mon Dec 31 CS Bakersfield (13-10)W 89-54
Sat Jan 5 Santa Clara (13-13)W 91-48
Thu Jan 10 Pacific (11-14)W 67-36
Sat Jan 12 San Francisco (19-6)W 96-83
Thu Jan 17 Loy Marymount (15-10)W 73-55
Sat Jan 19 Portland (5-20)W 89-66
Thu Jan 24 Santa Clara (13-13)W 98-39
Thu Jan 31 BYU (18-10)W 93-63
Sat Feb 2 San Diego (15-11)W 85-69
Thu Feb 7 San Francisco (19-6)W 92-62
Sat Feb 9 St Mary's CA (17-10)W 94-46
Thu Feb 14 Loy Marymount (15-10)W 73-60
Sat Feb 16 San Diego (15-11)W 79-67

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.