Share |

Team Summary

91

Hofstra

Pride

Next game: vs Towson, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 91 A-
Power 88 B+
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 76 C
Schedule (Current) 73 C-
Schedule (Future) 73 C-
Rankings
Overall72
Power101
Offensive36
Defensive210
Schedule (Current)234
Schedule (Future)238
Records
Overall21-5 (80.8%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams7-4 (63.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams14-1 (93.3%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#90 Col Charleston
Worst Loss#258 UNC Wilmington
Largest MOV45 points, #193 Delaware
Largest MOD14 points, #110 Northeastern
Other Statistics
Points per Game82.5
Points Against71.5
Opponent Record310-361
Average Opponent Rank206
Long StreakW 15
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

CAA
RankTeamWLChange
72Hofstra21518
90Col Charleston2078
110Northeastern16104
193Delaware14125
217William & Mary9169
229Drexel111612
246James Madison101515
258UNC Wilmington81918
266Towson9179
301Elon6197
Hofstra Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2514500
1Nov 16148213
2Nov 231363212
3Nov 301484312
4Dec 7157639
5Dec 141478310
6Dec 211249323
7Dec 28123931
8Jan 48711336
9Jan 116513322
10Jan 185415311
11Jan 25471737
12Feb 1501833
13Feb 86119411
14Feb 15542147
15Feb 187221518
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 Mt St Mary's (5-20)W 79-61
Sun Nov 11 Marshall (14-13)L 72-76
Wed Nov 14 NC A&T (12-11)W 92-72
Fri Nov 16(22) Maryland (19-7)L 69-80
Wed Nov 21 CS Fullerton (10-13)W 80-71
Sat Nov 24 VA Commonwealth (19-6)L 67-69
Wed Nov 28 Siena (13-14)W 94-86
Sat Dec 1 Kennesaw (3-22)W 78-52
Wed Dec 5 Monmouth NJ (10-18)W 75-73
Sat Dec 8 Rider (14-13)W 89-73
Mon Dec 10 Manhattan (9-17)W 80-50
Wed Dec 19 Stony Brook (20-5)W 71-64
Fri Dec 28 Delaware (14-12)W 91-46
Sun Dec 30 Drexel (11-16)W 89-75
Sat Jan 5 Northeastern (16-10)W 75-72
Thu Jan 10 William & Mary (9-16)W 93-90
Sat Jan 12 Elon (6-19)W 74-71
Thu Jan 17 UNC Wilmington (8-19)W 87-72
Sat Jan 19 Col Charleston (20-7)W 86-72
Thu Jan 24 James Madison (10-15)W 85-68
Sat Jan 26 Towson (9-17)W 84-61
Sat Feb 2 Northeastern (16-10)L 61-75
Thu Feb 7 Elon (6-19)W 102-61
Sat Feb 9 William & Mary (9-16)W 93-87
Thu Feb 14 Col Charleston (20-7)W 99-95
Sat Feb 16 UNC Wilmington (8-19)L 79-87

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.