Share |

Team Summary

68

Houston Baptist

Huskies

Next game: vs Northwestern LA, Wed Feb 20

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 68 D+
Power 67 D+
Offensive 86 B
Defensive 61 D-
Schedule (Current) 74 C-
Schedule (Future) 69 D+
Rankings
Overall282
Power286
Offensive115
Defensive348
Schedule (Current)227
Schedule (Future)268
Records
Overall7-14 (33.3%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-9 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-5 (58.3%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#154 Wake Forest
Worst Loss#335 McNeese St
Largest MOV6 points, #314 Nicholls St
Largest MOD37 points, #23 Wisconsin
Other Statistics
Points per Game75.4
Points Against81.2
Opponent Record226-254
Average Opponent Rank205.6
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Southland
RankTeamWLChange
142Abilene Chr1754
177Sam Houston St14917
231New Orleans101012
238Lamar101216
241SF Austin91116
248SE Louisiana11138
282Houston Bap7148
288Cent Arkansas7154
296TAM C. Christi61511
309Northwestern LA71610
314Nicholls St7148
335McNeese St417
344Incarnate Word219
Houston Bap Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2534300
1Nov 163121131
2Nov 232931219
3Nov 302202373
4Dec 7219241
5Dec 142072512
6Dec 21203274
7Dec 28195278
8Jan 4193372
9Jan 112233830
10Jan 1827031047
11Jan 2530431234
12Feb 131541311
13Feb 830451411
14Feb 1529061414
15Feb 182827148
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Nov 7 Arizona (14-12)L 60-90
Sat Nov 10 Fordham (10-14)W 75-72
Sat Nov 17(23) Wisconsin (17-8)L 59-96
Fri Nov 23 Wake Forest (9-15)W 93-91
Mon Nov 26 UT San Antonio (12-11)L 82-86
Sat Dec 1 Louisiana Tech (15-10)L 78-85
Sat Dec 8 Texas St (19-5)L 80-90
Mon Dec 17 Samford (15-11)L 61-85
Wed Dec 19 Miami FL (11-14)L 73-80
Wed Jan 2 Lamar (10-12)W 88-82
Sat Jan 5 New Orleans (10-10)L 76-81
Sat Jan 12 Nicholls St (7-14)L 76-77
Wed Jan 16 Abilene Chr (17-5)L 68-75
Sat Jan 19 Sam Houston St (14-9)L 65-71
Wed Jan 23 SE Louisiana (11-13)L 67-70
Sat Jan 26 McNeese St (4-17)L 73-79
Wed Jan 30 Incarnate Word (2-19)W 96-92
Sat Feb 2 TAM C. Christi (6-15)W 73-72
Wed Feb 6 SF Austin (9-11)L 77-79
Wed Feb 13 Cent Arkansas (7-15)W 75-71
Sat Feb 16 Nicholls St (7-14)W 88-82

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.