Share |

Team Summary

61

Idaho

Vandals

Next game: at E Washington, Mon Feb 18

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 61 D-
Power 61 D-
Offensive 62 D-
Defensive 65 D
Schedule (Current) 69 D+
Schedule (Future) 67 D
Rankings
Overall345
Power347
Offensive336
Defensive310
Schedule (Current)270
Schedule (Future)294
Records
Overall2-19 (9.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-10 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-9 (18.2%)
Last 10 Games0-10 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#256 E Washington
Worst Loss#314 Nicholls St
Largest MOV13 points, #312 North Dakota
Largest MOD41 points, #117 Montana
Other Statistics
Points per Game65.3
Points Against78.2
Opponent Record249-241
Average Opponent Rank215.6
Long StreakL 10
Current StreakL 10

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Sky
RankTeamWLChange
117Montana1765
183Weber St14106
191N Colorado15912
244Montana St111313
256E Washington81512
271Southern Utah101219
281Portland St81410
290CS Sacramento81217
300Idaho St7152
307Northern Arizona81711
345Idaho2192
Idaho Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2512800
1Nov 161880260
2Nov 23181027
3Nov 302150334
4Dec 72491434
5Dec 142901541
6Dec 213161626
7Dec 283341718
8Jan 43242910
9Jan 113332119
10Jan 183342111
11Jan 253412137
12Feb 13432142
13Feb 83452172
14Feb 153472192
15Feb 183452192
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 UC Irvine (21-5)L 68-86
Tue Nov 13 Nicholls St (7-14)L 80-83
Sat Nov 24 UC Santa Barbara (15-8)L 55-66
Sat Dec 1 North Dakota (6-16)W 67-54
Wed Dec 5 Washington St (10-15)L 70-90
Sat Dec 8 CS Bakersfield (13-10)L 67-73
Sat Dec 15 NE Omaha (15-9)L 80-89
Fri Dec 21 Santa Clara (13-13)L 56-77
Sat Dec 29 Idaho St (7-15)L 55-72
Mon Dec 31 Weber St (14-10)L 87-93
Thu Jan 3 E Washington (8-15)W 74-71
Sat Jan 5 N Colorado (15-9)L 79-83
Thu Jan 10 Montana St (11-13)L 67-77
Sat Jan 19 Montana (17-6)L 51-69
Thu Jan 24 CS Sacramento (8-12)L 48-69
Sat Jan 26 Portland St (8-14)L 53-69
Sat Feb 2 Northern Arizona (8-17)L 73-86
Mon Feb 4 Southern Utah (10-12)L 64-75
Thu Feb 7 Montana (17-6)L 59-100
Sat Feb 9 Montana St (11-13)L 72-86
Thu Feb 14 N Colorado (15-9)L 47-75

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.