Share |

Team Summary

80

Indiana St

Sycamores

Next game: at Missouri St, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 80 B-
Power 77 C+
Offensive 79 C+
Defensive 75 C
Schedule (Current) 89 B+
Schedule (Future) 89 B+
Rankings
Overall168
Power198
Offensive182
Defensive220
Schedule (Current)90
Schedule (Future)95
Records
Overall11-14 (44%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-13 (27.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#86 Colorado
Worst Loss#180 Northern Iowa
Largest MOV29 points, #336 San Jose St
Largest MOD35 points, #130 Loyola-Chicago
Other Statistics
Points per Game69.2
Points Against73.6
Opponent Record334-299
Average Opponent Rank145.7
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Missouri Valley
RankTeamWLChange
81Drake1873
130Loyola-Chicago151110
146S Illinois141310
157Missouri St141214
163Illinois St131311
164Bradley141212
168Indiana St111310
180Northern Iowa10156
187Valparaiso11143
221Evansville8177
Indiana St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2518000
1Nov 161941114
2Nov 231681126
3Nov 301293139
4Dec 71124217
5Dec 14105427
6Dec 21114439
7Dec 28726442
8Jan 4936521
9Jan 111217628
10Jan 181448723
11Jan 25143981
12Feb 116391020
13Feb 816010113
14Feb 1515811122
15Feb 18168111310
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Ball St (13-11)L 69-86
Fri Nov 9 WI Green Bay (12-13)W 78-74
Sat Nov 24 WKU (16-11)W 63-54
Wed Nov 28 San Jose St (2-21)W 86-57
Sat Dec 1 Wright St (14-11)W 69-63
Wed Dec 5 North Texas (17-7)L 69-80
Sun Dec 16 TCU (17-8)L 70-90
Sat Dec 22 Colorado (16-9)W 72-67
Sun Dec 23 UNLV (14-11)W 84-79
Mon Dec 24 TCU (17-8)L 69-83
Tue Dec 25 TCU (17-8)L 69-83
Wed Jan 2 Loyola-Chicago (15-11)L 44-79
Sat Jan 5 Bradley (14-12)W 65-60
Tue Jan 8 Missouri St (14-12)L 57-72
Sat Jan 12 Evansville (8-17)W 72-66
Wed Jan 16 Northern Iowa (10-15)L 64-69
Sat Jan 19 Loyola-Chicago (15-11)L 67-75
Wed Jan 23 Valparaiso (11-14)W 70-53
Sun Jan 27 Illinois St (13-13)L 62-76
Wed Jan 30 S Illinois (14-13)L 73-88
Sat Feb 2 Drake (18-7)L 62-68
Wed Feb 6 Evansville (8-17)W 85-62
Sat Feb 9 Bradley (14-12)L 67-96
Wed Feb 13 Valparaiso (11-14)W 87-82
Sat Feb 16 S Illinois (14-13)L 57-79

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.