Share |

Team Summary

97

Iowa

Hawkeyes

Next game: vs Maryland, Tue Feb 19

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 97 A+
Power 96 A
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 85 B
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 94 A-
Rankings
Overall18
Power28
Offensive8
Defensive127
Schedule (Current)55
Schedule (Future)48
Records
Overall20-5 (80%)
Versus Top 252-4 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams7-5 (58.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams13-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#7 Michigan
Worst Loss#37 Minnesota
Largest MOV46 points, #323 Savannah St
Largest MOD22 points, #10 Michigan St
Other Statistics
Points per Game81.2
Points Against73
Opponent Record335-292
Average Opponent Rank116.4
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 10
RankTeamWLChange
7Michigan2331
10Michigan St215
15Purdue1872
18Iowa2051
22Maryland1972
23Wisconsin1781
37Minnesota1794
43Ohio St1695
52Nebraska14116
60Indiana13125
88Illinois1015
96Rutgers12133
102Northwestern12135
107Penn St9162
Iowa Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2510800
1Nov 16743034
2Nov 23625012
3Nov 30416021
4Dec 7237218
5Dec 1422721
6Dec 2127925
7Dec 28321025
8Jan 44511313
9Jan 112813317
10Jan 181615312
11Jan 25201644
12Feb 1271657
13Feb 8211856
14Feb 15191952
15Feb 18182051
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Nov 8 Missouri KC (9-16)W 77-63
Sun Nov 11 WI Green Bay (12-13)W 93-82
Thu Nov 15 Oregon (15-10)W 77-69
Fri Nov 16 Connecticut (13-12)W 91-72
Wed Nov 21 Alabama St (8-13)W 105-78
Tue Nov 27 Pittsburgh (12-14)W 69-68
Fri Nov 30(23) Wisconsin (17-8)L 66-72
Mon Dec 3(10) Michigan St (21-5)L 68-90
Thu Dec 6(16) Iowa St (19-6)W 98-84
Sat Dec 15 Northern Iowa (10-15)W 77-54
Tue Dec 18 W Carolina (6-21)W 78-60
Sat Dec 22 Savannah St (8-16)W 110-64
Sat Dec 29 Bryant (8-17)W 72-67
Thu Jan 3(15) Purdue (18-7)L 70-86
Sun Jan 6 Nebraska (14-11)W 93-84
Wed Jan 9 Northwestern (12-13)W 73-63
Sat Jan 12 Ohio St (16-9)W 72-62
Wed Jan 16 Penn St (9-16)W 89-82
Sun Jan 20 Illinois (10-15)W 95-71
Thu Jan 24(10) Michigan St (21-5)L 67-82
Sun Jan 27 Minnesota (17-9)L 87-92
Fri Feb 1(7) Michigan (23-3)W 74-59
Thu Feb 7 Indiana (13-12)W 77-72
Sun Feb 10 Northwestern (12-13)W 80-79
Sat Feb 16 Rutgers (12-13)W 71-69

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.