Share |

Team Summary

98

Kansas St

Wildcats

Next game: vs Oklahoma St, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 95 A
Offensive 75 C
Defensive 99 A+
Schedule (Current) 97 A+
Schedule (Future) 97 A+
Rankings
Overall14
Power35
Offensive220
Defensive4
Schedule (Current)18
Schedule (Future)16
Records
Overall19-6 (76%)
Versus Top 253-3 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams13-5 (72.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#6 Kansas
Worst Loss#103 Texas A&M
Largest MOV27 points, #255 E Kentucky
Largest MOD20 points, #38 Texas
Other Statistics
Points per Game65.8
Points Against60.2
Opponent Record361-265
Average Opponent Rank93.9
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
6Kansas2061
13Texas Tech2152
14Kansas St1961
16Iowa St1965
31TCU1784
33Oklahoma16102
38Texas15111
42Baylor1696
99Oklahoma St9163
105West Virginia1015
Kansas St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 252200
1Nov 1626204
2Nov 2320506
3Nov 3019601
4Dec 728619
5Dec 14456217
6Dec 21298216
7Dec 2822927
8Jan 43910317
9Jan 11401141
10Jan 182413416
11Jan 251415410
12Feb 1211557
13Feb 8181753
14Feb 15131955
15Feb 18141961
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 Kennesaw (3-22)W 56-41
Mon Nov 12 Denver (6-19)W 64-56
Fri Nov 16 E Kentucky (9-16)W 95-68
Sun Nov 18 Penn (14-9)W 64-48
Mon Nov 19 Missouri (12-12)W 82-67
Sat Nov 24 Lehigh (17-8)W 77-58
Sat Dec 1(12) Marquette (21-4)L 71-83
Sat Dec 8 Tulsa (16-10)L 46-47
Sat Dec 15 Georgia St (17-8)W 71-59
Wed Dec 19 Southern Miss (14-8)W 55-51
Sat Dec 22 Vanderbilt (9-16)W 69-58
Sat Dec 29 George Mason (15-11)W 59-58
Wed Jan 2 Texas (15-11)L 47-67
Sat Jan 5(13) Texas Tech (21-5)L 57-63
Wed Jan 9 West Virginia (10-15)W 71-69
Sat Jan 12(16) Iowa St (19-6)W 58-57
Wed Jan 16 Oklahoma (16-10)W 74-61
Sat Jan 19 TCU (17-8)W 65-55
Tue Jan 22(13) Texas Tech (21-5)W 58-45
Sat Jan 26 Texas A&M (10-14)L 53-65
Sat Feb 2 Oklahoma St (9-16)W 75-57
Tue Feb 5(6) Kansas (20-6)W 74-67
Sat Feb 9 Baylor (16-9)W 70-63
Tue Feb 12 Texas (15-11)W 71-64
Sat Feb 16(16) Iowa St (19-6)L 64-78

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.