Share |

Team Summary

91

Kent

Golden Flashes

Next game: at C Michigan, Tue Feb 19

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 91 A-
Power 85 B
Offensive 90 B+
Defensive 77 C
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 85 B
Rankings
Overall70
Power130
Offensive84
Defensive201
Schedule (Current)164
Schedule (Future)131
Records
Overall17-6 (73.9%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-5 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-1 (92.3%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#47 Toledo
Worst Loss#173 E Michigan
Largest MOV31 points, #342 Alcorn St
Largest MOD34 points, #173 E Michigan
Other Statistics
Points per Game75.6
Points Against73
Opponent Record265-285
Average Opponent Rank176.4
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

MAC
RankTeamWLChange
26Buffalo2132
47Toledo1952
70Kent17610
95Bowling Green1678
123C Michigan14810
137Ball St13118
152Akron12118
158Miami OH111219
172Ohio10136
173E Michigan7144
188N Illinois10141
260W Michigan71818
Kent Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2516300
1Nov 16161102
2Nov 231753114
3Nov 301185157
4Dec 71066112
5Dec 14807126
6Dec 2182722
7Dec 28648218
8Jan 460924
9Jan 119310333
10Jan 18981145
11Jan 257113427
12Feb 1771356
13Feb 86215515
14Feb 158016618
15Feb 187017610
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 10 Cleveland St (6-20)W 83-79
Fri Nov 16 Liberty (20-5)L 70-77
Sun Nov 18 Alcorn St (4-16)W 79-48
Tue Nov 20 Savannah St (8-16)W 104-84
Fri Nov 23 Vanderbilt (9-16)W 77-75
Wed Nov 28 Detroit (10-17)W 76-72
Sat Dec 1 Norfolk St (12-11)W 78-67
Sat Dec 8 Wright St (14-11)W 83-76
Sat Dec 15(24) Louisville (18-8)L 70-83
Fri Dec 21 Oregon St (16-8)W 66-63
Fri Dec 28 Albany NY (8-17)W 70-68
Sat Jan 5 Bowling Green (16-7)L 64-86
Tue Jan 8 W Michigan (7-18)W 88-73
Sat Jan 12 E Michigan (7-14)L 61-95
Tue Jan 15 Ohio (10-13)W 66-52
Sat Jan 19 N Illinois (10-14)W 78-68
Tue Jan 22 Toledo (19-5)W 87-85
Fri Jan 25 Buffalo (21-3)L 79-88
Sat Feb 2 Ball St (13-11)W 83-80
Tue Feb 5 Miami OH (11-12)W 70-67
Sat Feb 9 Akron (12-11)L 53-72
Thu Feb 14 W Michigan (7-18)W 82-63
Sat Feb 16 E Michigan (7-14)W 71-58

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.