Share |

Team Summary

67

LIU Brooklyn

Blackbirds

Next game: at Robert Morris, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 67 D
Power 67 D+
Offensive 78 C+
Defensive 63 D-
Schedule (Current) 61 D-
Schedule (Future) 61 D-
Rankings
Overall292
Power288
Offensive193
Defensive326
Schedule (Current)343
Schedule (Future)341
Records
Overall11-14 (44%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-8 (55.6%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#160 Brown
Worst Loss#334 Binghamton
Largest MOV16 points, #333 St Peter's
Largest MOD32 points, #63 San Francisco
Other Statistics
Points per Game73.8
Points Against75.2
Opponent Record269-350
Average Opponent Rank255.9
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northeast
RankTeamWLChange
205St Francis PA121111
222St Francis NY14118
254Wagner11123
259F Dickinson11135
276Sacred Heart111511
278Robert Morris11148
292LIU Brooklyn11147
293Central Conn91611
321Bryant81710
328Mt St Mary's520
LIU Brooklyn Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2525700
1Nov 162162041
2Nov 232472231
3Nov 302333314
4Dec 72703437
5Dec 142444526
6Dec 21238456
7Dec 282724634
8Jan 42485724
9Jan 11253685
10Jan 18254781
11Jan 2526681012
12Feb 12719115
13Feb 827810127
14Feb 15299101421
15Feb 1829211147
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 Brown (13-9)W 83-81
Tue Nov 13 Fairfield (7-20)W 89-87
Sun Nov 18 San Francisco (19-6)L 52-84
Tue Nov 20 WI Milwaukee (8-18)L 87-92
Sat Nov 24 NJIT (17-9)L 70-77
Thu Nov 29 Albany NY (8-17)W 80-77
Fri Nov 30 Marist (12-14)L 53-70
Sat Dec 8 St Peter's (6-19)W 74-58
Wed Dec 12 Stony Brook (20-5)L 79-83
Fri Dec 21 Binghamton (5-19)L 67-68
Sun Dec 30 Fordham (10-14)W 60-57
Thu Jan 3 Sacred Heart (11-15)L 75-79
Sat Jan 5 Bryant (8-17)W 79-70
Thu Jan 10 St Francis PA (12-11)L 67-74
Sat Jan 12 Robert Morris (11-14)W 80-73
Sat Jan 19 F Dickinson (11-13)W 79-77
Mon Jan 21 St Francis NY (14-11)L 70-79
Thu Jan 24 Mt St Mary's (5-20)L 72-74
Sat Jan 26 Central Conn (9-16)W 84-71
Thu Jan 31 F Dickinson (11-13)L 77-80
Sat Feb 2 Wagner (11-12)L 59-71
Thu Feb 7 Mt St Mary's (5-20)W 77-62
Sat Feb 9 Wagner (11-12)L 65-68
Thu Feb 14 St Francis NY (14-11)L 76-83
Sat Feb 16 Sacred Heart (11-15)W 92-84

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.