Share |

Team Summary

73

Lamar

Cardinals

Next game: at Incarnate Word, Wed Feb 20

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 73 C-
Power 71 C-
Offensive 77 C
Defensive 67 D
Schedule (Current) 67 D
Schedule (Future) 64 D-
Rankings
Overall238
Power258
Offensive200
Defensive292
Schedule (Current)294
Schedule (Future)321
Records
Overall10-12 (45.5%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-7 (22.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-5 (61.5%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#177 Sam Houston St
Worst Loss#288 Cent Arkansas
Largest MOV21 points, #314 Nicholls St
Largest MOD23 points, #4 Houston
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.9
Points Against75
Opponent Record229-274
Average Opponent Rank220.5
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Southland
RankTeamWLChange
142Abilene Chr1754
177Sam Houston St14917
231New Orleans101012
238Lamar101216
241SF Austin91116
248SE Louisiana11138
282Houston Bap7148
288Cent Arkansas7154
296TAM C. Christi61511
309Northwestern LA71610
314Nicholls St7148
335McNeese St417
344Incarnate Word219
Lamar Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2524700
1Nov 162820235
2Nov 232551227
3Nov 302981443
4Dec 72662532
5Dec 142782612
6Dec 212463632
7Dec 28247361
8Jan 4254377
9Jan 11250484
10Jan 1829341043
11Jan 2527951014
12Feb 12826113
13Feb 82747128
14Feb 1525491220
15Feb 18238101216
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 Georgia Tech (11-15)L 69-88
Sun Nov 11 East Carolina (9-16)L 78-84
Sat Nov 17 Prairie View (11-12)W 74-67
Fri Nov 23 UTRGV (14-13)L 75-77
Tue Nov 27 SMU (12-12)L 65-79
Sat Dec 1 Rice (8-17)W 75-68
Tue Dec 4(4) Houston (25-1)L 56-79
Thu Dec 13 CS Bakersfield (13-10)L 65-86
Wed Dec 19 TX Southern (11-11)W 80-72
Wed Jan 2 Houston Bap (7-14)L 82-88
Sat Jan 5 TAM C. Christi (6-15)W 61-55
Wed Jan 9 New Orleans (10-10)L 71-78
Sat Jan 12 Cent Arkansas (7-15)L 68-75
Wed Jan 16 SE Louisiana (11-13)L 69-76
Wed Jan 23 Incarnate Word (2-19)W 87-81
Sat Jan 26 Sam Houston St (14-9)L 59-69
Wed Jan 30 Nicholls St (7-14)W 90-69
Sat Feb 2 McNeese St (4-17)W 84-75
Wed Feb 6 Abilene Chr (17-5)L 64-75
Sat Feb 9 SF Austin (9-11)W 82-67
Wed Feb 13 Northwestern LA (7-16)W 75-70
Sat Feb 16 Sam Houston St (14-9)W 75-72

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.