Share |

Team Summary

90

Liberty

Flames

Next game: at North Florida, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 90 B+
Power 88 B+
Offensive 73 C-
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 70 D+
Schedule (Future) 70 D+
Rankings
Overall83
Power100
Offensive239
Defensive32
Schedule (Current)266
Schedule (Future)265
Records
Overall20-5 (80%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-4 (55.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams15-1 (93.8%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#62 Lipscomb
Worst Loss#147 Vanderbilt
Largest MOV26 points, #87 Georgia St
Largest MOD20 points, #62 Lipscomb
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.7
Points Against62.3
Opponent Record260-354
Average Opponent Rank215.9
Long StreakW 8
Current StreakW 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

Atlantic Sun
RankTeamWLChange
62Lipscomb195
83Liberty205
169NJIT17912
215North Florida101625
242FL Gulf Coast91715
277Jacksonville10153
302North Alabama5191
330Kennesaw3222
339Stetson4213
Liberty Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2519800
1Nov 16202004
2Nov 231561146
3Nov 301344122
4Dec 71045230
5Dec 14946210
6Dec 211106316
7Dec 281337423
8Jan 4978436
9Jan 111021045
10Jan 181031241
11Jan 25103144
12Feb 11071554
13Feb 89417513
14Feb 158319511
15Feb 1883205
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 16 Kent (17-6)W 77-70
Mon Nov 19 Vanderbilt (9-16)L 70-79
Fri Nov 23 Alcorn St (4-16)W 76-54
Sun Nov 25 Savannah St (8-16)W 82-56
Wed Nov 28 Navy (9-16)W 76-58
Sat Dec 1 Georgia St (17-8)W 78-52
Mon Dec 3 Georgetown (15-10)L 78-88
Tue Dec 11 S Carolina St (4-21)W 79-55
Tue Dec 18 Alabama (15-10)L 75-84
Fri Dec 21 Alabama St (8-13)W 73-55
Sat Dec 22 Austin Peay (17-8)L 66-75
Sat Dec 29 UCLA (13-13)W 73-58
Sat Jan 5 FL Gulf Coast (9-17)W 81-63
Wed Jan 9 Stetson (4-21)W 71-53
Sat Jan 12 Jacksonville (10-15)W 69-53
Wed Jan 16 Kennesaw (3-22)W 62-41
Sat Jan 19 North Florida (10-16)W 70-64
Mon Jan 21 North Alabama (5-19)W 72-47
Sun Jan 27 Jacksonville (10-15)W 69-59
Tue Jan 29 Lipscomb (19-5)L 59-79
Sat Feb 2 NJIT (17-9)W 77-57
Tue Feb 5 Stetson (4-21)W 57-54
Sat Feb 9 FL Gulf Coast (9-17)W 74-67
Wed Feb 13 Lipscomb (19-5)W 74-66
Sat Feb 16 North Alabama (5-19)W 80-70

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.