Share |

Team Summary

92

Lipscomb

Bisons

Next game: vs NJIT, Mon Feb 25

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 92 A-
Power 93 A-
Offensive 97 A+
Defensive 82 B-
Schedule (Current) 76 C
Schedule (Future) 75 C
Rankings
Overall62
Power53
Offensive18
Defensive158
Schedule (Current)211
Schedule (Future)217
Records
Overall19-5 (79.2%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-5 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams14-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#31 TCU
Worst Loss#83 Liberty
Largest MOV37 points, #215 North Florida
Largest MOD17 points, #55 Clemson
Other Statistics
Points per Game83
Points Against70.4
Opponent Record276-324
Average Opponent Rank194.5
Long StreakW 11
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Atlantic Sun
RankTeamWLChange
62Lipscomb195
83Liberty205
169NJIT17912
215North Florida101625
242FL Gulf Coast91715
277Jacksonville10153
302North Alabama5191
330Kennesaw3222
339Stetson4213
Lipscomb Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2513600
1Nov 16134112
2Nov 23843150
3Nov 30714113
4Dec 767524
5Dec 14796312
6Dec 21646315
7Dec 28407324
8Jan 4757435
9Jan 1169946
10Jan 185711412
11Jan 25601343
12Feb 1541546
13Feb 8491745
14Feb 156218513
15Feb 1862195
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 10 Tennessee St (6-18)W 86-79
Thu Nov 15 Belmont (20-4)L 83-87
Sat Nov 17 SMU (12-12)W 79-73
Tue Nov 20 TCU (17-8)W 73-64
Sun Nov 25 Morehead St (8-17)W 87-55
Sat Dec 1 MTSU (6-19)W 84-74
Tue Dec 4 Belmont (20-4)L 74-76
Sun Dec 9 Navy (9-16)W 107-81
Wed Dec 12(24) Louisville (18-8)L 68-72
Fri Dec 21 Vermont (20-5)W 91-66
Sun Dec 30 Clemson (15-10)L 67-84
Sat Jan 5 Jacksonville (10-15)W 77-74
Wed Jan 9 North Florida (10-16)W 81-66
Sat Jan 12 Stetson (4-21)W 95-71
Wed Jan 16 NJIT (17-9)W 70-52
Mon Jan 21 Kennesaw (3-22)W 86-57
Thu Jan 24 FL Gulf Coast (9-17)W 89-81
Sun Jan 27 Stetson (4-21)W 88-65
Tue Jan 29 Liberty (20-5)W 79-59
Sat Feb 2 North Alabama (5-19)W 102-80
Wed Feb 6 North Florida (10-16)W 92-55
Sat Feb 9 Jacksonville (10-15)W 86-77
Wed Feb 13 Liberty (20-5)L 66-74
Sat Feb 16 Kennesaw (3-22)W 83-67

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.