Share |

Team Summary

67

Longwood

Lancers

Next game: at Hampton, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 67 D+
Power 68 D+
Offensive 67 D
Defensive 74 C
Schedule (Current) 61 D-
Schedule (Future) 62 D-
Rankings
Overall286
Power277
Offensive294
Defensive225
Schedule (Current)345
Schedule (Future)337
Records
Overall12-13 (48%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-7 (30%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-6 (60%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#175 Winthrop
Worst Loss#349 SC Upstate
Largest MOV20 points, #320 VMI
Largest MOD21 points, #202 Campbell
Other Statistics
Points per Game69.6
Points Against70.5
Opponent Record218-378
Average Opponent Rank253.2
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big South
RankTeamWLChange
131Radford15814
175Winthrop14911
184Gardner Webb141014
202Campbell12118
207Presbyterian131221
228High Point12128
269Charleston So81317
286Longwood12131
313Hampton7159
348UNC Asheville2211
349SC Upstate3221
Longwood Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2534200
1Nov 163112031
2Nov 233283117
3Nov 303054323
4Dec 72645341
5Dec 14268544
6Dec 21272554
7Dec 282556517
8Jan 42207535
9Jan 112368616
10Jan 18240974
11Jan 2525010910
12Feb 1291101141
13Feb 830010139
14Feb 15287111313
15Feb 1828612131
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 Richmond (10-15)W 63-58
Tue Nov 13 MD E Shore (2-24)W 66-63
Fri Nov 16 Delaware St (2-20)W 89-73
Mon Nov 19 Charlotte (6-19)L 39-42
Fri Nov 23 Fairfield (7-20)W 67-65
Sat Nov 24 Denver (6-19)L 62-64
Sun Nov 25 Seattle (11-12)L 50-70
Sat Dec 1 VMI (4-19)W 65-45
Sun Dec 9 Duquesne (17-9)L 71-80
Mon Dec 17 Cornell (11-11)L 64-70
Fri Dec 21 Stetson (4-21)W 77-63
Sat Dec 29 Citadel (8-14)W 110-94
Sat Jan 5 Radford (15-8)L 64-71
Thu Jan 10 UNC Asheville (2-21)W 67-62
Sat Jan 12 Charleston So (8-13)L 91-101
Wed Jan 16 Winthrop (14-9)W 75-61
Sat Jan 19 Presbyterian (13-12)L 64-71
Mon Jan 21 Radford (15-8)L 59-72
Thu Jan 24 High Point (12-12)W 55-51
Sat Jan 26 SC Upstate (3-22)L 63-80
Wed Jan 30 Hampton (7-15)L 83-96
Sat Feb 2 Campbell (12-11)L 62-83
Thu Feb 7 Gardner Webb (14-10)L 88-89
Wed Feb 13 High Point (12-12)W 62-59
Sat Feb 16 SC Upstate (3-22)W 83-79

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.